Sale: $13.67

Save $1.52 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Miniature Olive Wood Spice Bowl (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller mug than expected

    Read More
    Paul S. May 25, 2017
  • Cute gift
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, cute to leave out on a shelf, and will actually work to chop your spices. You can put it out on a table when serving dishes. Love the exotic flair for the cook!

    Read More
    Courtney B. April 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This little thing is so cute. I love it :)

    Read More
    kmiddiegirl April 7, 2017
  • gabby
    Verified Purchase

    it is very small and totally cute. very well made will work beside my stove top for salting as I cook the spoon is very tiny just right for a dash of salt

    Read More
    Lorna G. March 18, 2017
  • Olive Wood Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter, she loved it.

    Read More
    Diana P. January 4, 2017
  • ms pam
    Verified Purchase

    was chipped inside I know it is natural but also not dipped in wax

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 6, 2016
  • Hate it
    Verified Purchase

    look like something you buy from toys R us for a doll house JUNK !!!!

    Read More
    rosiland j. August 13, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It use this to mix custom salt / blends for my cooking

    Read More
    Carla L. April 19, 2016
  • Gail J.
    Verified Purchase

    Small! Perhaps the carving of a very small item makes it labor intensive, maybe not. The hand work makes this salt cellar precious, but it's usefulness is limited.

    Read More
    Gail J. April 11, 2016
  • Great little bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little spice bowl.

    Read More
    Karin B. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a cook. He liked it and it looks nice in the new kitchen.

    Read More
    bluerose12345 March 14, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice edition to the kitchen

    Read More
    CGraves February 27, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but small holds about 1/4 cup and the spoon is tiny about a1/8 teaspoon. Use it daily by the stove. Do I wish it was a little bigger....yes .

    Read More
    lv2000 February 7, 2016
  • unusual rough hand made look
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this for a gift to a friend. She enjoys hand made pieces and this will be a nice little decorative piece in her kitchen.

    Read More
    bpatty4 February 6, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted salt cellar.
    Verified Purchase

    This sits proudly on my kitchen counter. The handcrafted bowl and spoon are both useful and artistic.

    Read More
    obrien15 January 6, 2016
  • miniature spice bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my table decor!

    Read More
    babygirlolvr1 December 28, 2015
  • Shopaholic
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these hand carved bowls...kept one for myself and gave one to a friend for hosting a dinner party. My friend adores this little bowl and has it on the table every time we've been to her house since we gave it to her. It is so unique and a definite conversation piece. I've never seen another like it. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    mehuds December 28, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    tiny, but very good craftsmanship

    Read More
    Stephannie M. December 23, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Cute. Good for salt and peppers on your table.

    Read More
    Andrea B. November 5, 2015
  • Spice bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as represented. But did not arrive with gift note.

    Read More
    Melanie October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links