Sale: $31.94

Was: $35.49

Save $3.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mexican Alpaca Silver and Turquoise Cube Bracelet (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wearing it now, I just love it!!

    Read More
    msladyjae April 25, 2017
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. It is beautiful but then I realized that it was not clear if it was sterling silver or not!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So I became very disappointed...................

    Read More
    Magda C. April 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet I love turquoise I bought a ring from Overstock and this matches beautifully.

    Read More
    Mkbstop December 20, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Scott L. December 2, 2016
  • Ms Patricia Leads
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly the right size, color and quality I have been looking for in a bracelet! The description of the turquoise and bracelet was accurate and true. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 1, 2016
  • Mexican bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Need another one with a different color stone!

    Read More
    Denyce July 27, 2016
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and the shape of the turquois.

    Read More
    Marcie H. July 6, 2016
  • SHAYNE
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS SHOWY AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE, BUT CUTE ANYWAY. IT DOES ADD A NOTE OF INTEREST WHEN PUT WITH ANOTHER BRACELET.

    Read More
    SHAYNE February 5, 2016
  • braclet
    Verified Purchase

    love it; great quality, nice

    Read More
    marsel99 December 20, 2015
  • mexican bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    nice but I think I expected a bit better

    Read More
    coraputnam October 24, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    cannot polish turns dark

    Read More
    mommo68 October 23, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. 100% pleased.

    Read More
    tater October 11, 2015
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gf loved it, wears it all the time

    Read More
    Derek D. September 16, 2015
  • Sje
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing it niw. Thankyou.

    Read More
    Sandi E. August 12, 2015
  • john s
    Verified Purchase

    well made,but very small,,very poor quality of silver,,not sterling,,,would not recomend it.

    Read More
    John S. August 9, 2015
  • Eric Miller
    Verified Purchase

    The handcrafted bracelet was everything advertized. Workmanship and quality of the turquoise was exceeding good. Can highly recommend the bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser35002 June 12, 2015
  • Underwhelmed!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes this bracelet look bold and beautiful. It really is not. The turquoise pieces are tiny. The squares remind me of little pieces of chicklet gum! Dissapointed. Not a "woman" bracelet if you really like wearing turquoise. I'll give it to a kid in the family.

    Read More
    Mrswhit May 27, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a turquoise bracelet that wasn't too expensive but nice looking and I ran across this one. Very glad I ordered it because it fits true to size, I have large wrists, and it's very pretty. I gave received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    Adrienne D. April 15, 2015
  • Miclay
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...will work well for the summer

    Read More
    Miclay March 21, 2015
  • Handcrafted Mexican Alpaca Silver & Turquoise Brac
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to return this bracelet as it wasn't what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    christy5 January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links