Sale: $168.29

Was: $187.49

Save $19.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Metallic Mango Wood Palace Window Wall Mirror (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good item, slow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Just know it will be at least two weeks to receive. Overstock website says item is available, reps say It's in stock, but curiously it takes a week or so to ship.

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 8, 2017
  • A True Work Of Art
    Verified Purchase

    This handmade mirror is awesome. The craftsmanship is outstanding including the attention to detail. It's simply gorgeous, and for this price it's a steal. What you see is what you get. Easy to hang. The backing on the mirror is very high quality. Don't hesitate to buy this.

    Read More
    jeffrey a. January 24, 2017
  • Arrived broken.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a really nice looking mirror, however it was shipped with a chipped corner :(. Returning as only a #** in-store credit was offered. Returning instead for full credit.

    Read More
    Ruth M. December 17, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and quality of this mirror which has become a piece on my living room mantel over the fireplace. The only thing I wish that was different is that it were slightly bigger. A wonderful piece though!

    Read More
    biene July 13, 2016
  • Pretty, more silver than gold.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror, I thought from the photos that it would have a hint of gold but it definitely does not. It is an aged silver/chrome look. Really pretty though. It comes with the hardware on the back of the mirror but not the screw for the wall so just make sure you have one handy. I used this in my bathroom since previous owners of the house took the mirror with them when they left. It fits perfectly and is a great height for above the sink.

    Read More
    BreeAnn M T. July 11, 2016
  • Selma
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and work. I love it. Looks beautiful in my tiny hallway.

    Read More
    sead a. April 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments on this mirror all the time from people who use our tiny half bath.

    Read More
    smchica April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Worldstock item, morror looks lovely in my home, lovely craftmanship.

    Read More
    dianaqueens January 20, 2015
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed and packed well to arrive with no damage. Unpacked and hung!

    Read More
    gahockeymom August 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and well constructed piece. The detailing on the frame is very intricate. My only suggestion would be to make it in larger sizes.

    Read More
    glyv April 7, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! And it's fair trade! The detail in the craftsmanship is second to none. I go to look in the mirror and find I spend time studying the detail on the mirror instead. Well done, and thank you.

    Read More
    anniebonannie December 29, 2012
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I have a metal table I was trying to match and overall it is a great fit. The mirror has a brighter sheen than the table (from Arhaus), but it still works together really well. I was pleasantly surprised that it is a fair trade item and included the name of the artist that did all the detail work on the mirror. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    forefront October 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tia C. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links