Sale: $80.32

Was: $94.49

Save $14.17 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Men's Sterling Silver 'Water' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Birthday gift for him
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it and wears it often

    Read More
    GINA B. December 24, 2016
  • Very nice craftsmanship ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. A lot of detail work went into making it. The attention to detail is flawless. An absolutely beautiful ring! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Eric S. August 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Detail is excellent. I like it better than my $***+ rings from King Baby and Scott Kay. I could have saved so much money. lol I recommend this ring to other men. It is fashionable, but masculine.

    Read More
    Hemant J. April 20, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Quite wonderful ...Strong, bold, unique ..

    Read More
    pockntiss February 12, 2016
  • very beautiful substantial ring
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful substantial ring

    Read More
    talljoe November 10, 2015
  • A must have ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday ring to wear. I recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    tekinblack September 7, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is heavy, intricate and beautiful, however I bought it for my boyfriend and the size runs small so I kept it for myself.

    Read More
    dna1999 March 13, 2015
  • 'Water' ring (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    The item is worth having in the industrial world ... it also complements my stainless steel chinese watch ... thanx overstock! 😁

    Read More
    sunaru*scorpio January 24, 2015
  • perfect silver
    Verified Purchase

    This silver ring is the best quality ive seen in years....the markings that make up the art i flawless and perfect....

    Read More
    cruzfred August 9, 2014
  • The ring fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better than in the picture. It makes for a very impressive appearance on my finger. While waiting for my wife outside store, I received a complement from a passerby who noticed it gleaming in the sunlight. To me it looks like one of those rings worn by men in movies about antiquity or by rock stars of today. In other words, really cool.

    Read More
    lglegl500 March 1, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful ring. The sizing chart is a bit off, but otherwise a very nice ring for the price

    Read More
    oldgringo235 January 5, 2014
  • Sterling ring from Indonesisa
    Verified Purchase

    I have just started buying from over stock . com, by buying a sterling ring at a good price , I will be buying more products from them, as they have a lot of products to choose from, check them out , it would be a very good move on any ones part to do so.

    Read More
    milton1954 October 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark S. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links