Sale: $26.99

Was: $29.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Memory Wire White Pearl Cluster Flower Choker (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mother of pearl cluster flower necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous, I love it like the earrings.

    Read More
    Jametta R. February 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love fair trade/handmade items and this was lovely.

    Read More
    NATALIE C. October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous! a nice size, makes a statement without being to large.

    Read More
    GHS August 27, 2015
  • Light easy to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks and it is light enough that I don't feel encumbered.

    Read More
    Lauri D. April 15, 2015
  • loved this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace ,can be worn high like a choker or lower on neck. It is delicate yet quite sturdy

    Read More
    laane May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this for the first time yesterday with pearl dangle earrings and received many compliements. It's beautiful and very easy to put on, no hooks or clasps to worry about.

    Read More
    kacy2 May 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous detailing in this necklace! Love this piece!

    Read More
    elleh January 9, 2013
  • Just Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing wrong with the necklace, very pretty in fact, but I returned because it just felt too small around my neck.

    Read More
    disney9 January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace to wear in my son's wedding. It was perfect and I received many compliments. Would also work well for someone younger!

    Read More
    sfairmont August 13, 2011
  • memory wire pearl cluster flower choker
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome necklaces. They fit all 6 bridesmaids perfectly. The packaging they arrived in was perfect, and didn't require any additional wrapping. Quick delivery, great craftsmanship, beautiful necklaces, even better wedding pictures!

    Read More
    pebelske August 6, 2011
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to a wedding and received many compliments on it...it was a nice statement necklace the wire is delicate but stayed in place fine.

    Read More
    ecsam July 16, 2011
  • lovely choker
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this it will look darling with a pearl white dress or suit...I cant wait to wear it out

    Read More
    sasnettn July 14, 2011
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom for Mother's Day, and she loved it, and so did all her friends and family. So it was a 5 star for me.

    Read More
    tjpope May 22, 2011
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I order this piece last minute for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier with it. It fits comfortably all day, and was the perfect finish to my wedding dress.

    Read More
    firefly09 May 16, 2011
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this necklace love it

    Read More
    rosie619 April 17, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace was more beautiuful than the picture by far. sparkles but looks quite rich.well worth the money

    Read More
    scgmc April 5, 2011
  • Memory Wire White Pearl Cluster Flower Choker
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!! Impossible to count the number of compliments this necklace received the first time I wore it, and even days after, people were still referring back to it!! It is really good looking, and nowhere near as delicate or breakable as it looks. I am not certain that the memory wire really will keep it in ANY position, but that's a small complaint compared to how very lovely it is. And, in truth, it is most flattering when worn short, not long...

    Read More
    nanajoan March 29, 2011
  • suprising insights
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks just like the pictures except that the pictures don't quite capture how lovely the glow of the mother of pearl is next to the pearls. I was really expecting it to be much more fragile than it turned out and was thrilled to realize that it would take effort to destroy the lovely flower arrangement of this necklace. Another surprising discovery I made when my necklace arrived was that I can adjust it to hang at slightly different heights. I had assumed since it was a memory wire necklace that it would only be possible to wear it touching my neck, but I could adjust it to sit about an inch or two lower. I am totally in love with this necklace and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

    Read More
    calalily4596 March 29, 2011
  • Pretty in Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is an excellent bargain for the price. It can dress up an otherwise boring outfit. The picture does not represent how nice this necklace actually is. It is well made and can be worn at the office or dressed up for an evening out!

    Read More
    onlyshoptheo November 23, 2010
  • light and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is comfortable and stayed put. I wanted it up fairly high on my neck to conceal a little flaw and when I pushed the rings together and they stayed in place. The pearly glow is flattering to the skin and very feminine.

    Read More
    grainer August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links