Sale: $34.64

Was: $38.49

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Memory Wire 'Sakura Flower' Pearl and Mother of Pearl Choker (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this always garners compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and lovely. Big bang for the buck!

    Read More
    idablues July 19, 2017
  • I wish I can wear this everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a dress for a wedding. It is so beautiful and every person that walked past has a compliment for it. I wish I can wear this everyday.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 26, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for a beach wedding

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship! Beautiful! Will add excellent statement to my summer dresses

    Read More
    Linda K. April 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. The design is stunning and it looks like a work of art. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1014429 April 14, 2017
  • Looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty. It does not have a clasp so it just lays on your neck. I think it will be secure. I have not worn it out but I think it will be just fine.

    Read More
    Jeanette A. March 25, 2017
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and roughly done.

    Read More
    miles6841 March 2, 2017
  • Well-Made!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a wedding gift for a friend and didn't have a chance to ask her if she likes it or not. Personally, I thought it was well-made and that it is suitable for both causal and dress-up occasions so should be a versatile piece of accessory.

    Read More
    Phan G. February 17, 2017
  • love MOP
    Verified Purchase

    strikingly beautiful..always get compliments

    Read More
    marjorie m. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Always gets lots of compliments, easy to put on and take off too.

    Read More
    lindasue48 October 26, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous with a plain white shirt in the summer!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so wonderful!! Gorgeous design-substantial-not overwhelmed by it:) Beautiful quality-highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. September 20, 2016
  • Elegant but falls off
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very beautiful. Will class up any dress or outfit you might own. Never seen such a nice piece. So happy I ordered. Sure it's worth so much more! I finally wore and since they have no clasp it doesn't stay in place and tends to fall off. May just return all the set. Disappointed but so beautiful. Would like to contact the seller for assistance but can't call international and difficult to communicate with forgeinor. Will contact customer service foe support!

    Read More
    Stephanie N. September 8, 2016
  • Memory Wire Sakura Flower Mother of Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift three years ago. It is lovelyI

    Read More
    kent73 July 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, but a little snug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace, but a little too snug. I most likely can stretch the wire so it fits a little looser.

    Read More
    kittygirlz July 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This choker-style necklace is more beautiful in person than in the photo. I get so many compliments when I wear it, and it instantly dresses up a top and jeans, a sundress, or a little black dress. I ordered this item to wear in St. Thomas, and it will be perfect!!

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 5, 2016
  • Ms. Frida
    Verified Purchase

    Just awesome! Elegant, real work of art.

    Read More
    Frida O. June 22, 2016
  • Different, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    More comfortable than I thought a choker would be.

    Read More
    jkboernetx June 15, 2016
  • Deborah blanchard
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks even better than on the website! I bought it as a gift and the "Giftee" absolutely LOVES it!

    Read More
    missDinFL June 12, 2016
  • Attractive piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. I would prefer that it had a clasp as the weight of it pulls it down a little, but it never falls off so it's just a matter of getting used to it. It is a lovely necklace.

    Read More
    ksh41 June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links