Sale: $42.74

Was: $49.99

Save $7.25 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Memory Wire Red Coral and Pearl Floral Bouquet Jewelry Set (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Red, Red, Red
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pieces

    Read More
    sherriebell October 30, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but it's a shocker and I don't like anything that close to ma neck. Didn't returned it, because it's nice and I figured I could use for a birthday present.

    Read More
    Maria P. August 24, 2015
  • Sandra Kuehl
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my order

    Read More
    Sandra K. July 19, 2015
  • Looks nice but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and nice but the necklace ends get tangled in the hair and scratch too

    Read More
    Jewelicious June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry is handmade and very eye-catching. I wore it to a wedding and received numerous compliments. Since stone is used in the set, there is a little weight to it, but it doesn't cause discomfort. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    mareed207 November 26, 2014
  • Very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to wear with a specific outfit because I was positive the red would match exactly, and it did. As an added bonus, I realized this necklace and earrings look great with a number of things I have in my closet, so I'll be getting more use out of this gorgeous necklace than I had planned.

    Read More
    beemaree July 5, 2014
  • beautiful necklace !
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and fun,easy to wear. no clasps or fastners to fight with .verry pretty

    Read More
    leatherlori March 18, 2013
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. 50 characters worth of very pretty. Get compliments in it. Already lost earrings so add a clear plastic thing to back...

    Read More
    anonymess March 9, 2013
  • Really Red and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace set was exactly what I was looking for a dress I had recently purchased. I was a little concerned that the color might not be deep enough, but it was perfect- a beautiful red without loud orange undertones. My only complaint is that one petal fell off the second time I wore it- but as a mom of 4 little ones, I am not certain I can blame it on the construction of the jewelry. It is not even possible to find where the petal came from. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    6kenns May 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser685926 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links