Starting at: $49.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Medium Five-leg Fishbowl Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just a fine piece very expensive looking ...

    Read More
    OstkUser252063 July 8, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I was purchasing a fishbowl and puchased this as well. The perfect finishing touch! Great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser783220 June 28, 2017
  • Nothing Fishy About This!
    Verified Purchase

    This fishbowl stand is nicely constructed and has a nice wood finish to it. It was packaged well and I definitely recommend this product if you are shopping for something like this!

    Read More
    houstonguy1 June 16, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and in perfect condition. I have a heavy Asian pot with plant on this stand and it is sturdy, not wobbly at all. I also love the very dark finish which matches the rest of my plant stands and tables in my home. I would recommend the plant stand.

    Read More
    tj1313 June 10, 2017
  • Handmade Medium Five-leg Fishbowl stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price.

    Read More
    Carmella J. May 4, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my fishbowl needed.

    Read More
    Joanna G. April 24, 2017
  • Handmade Medium Five-leg Fishbowl Stand
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of furniture and adds to my beautiful fishbowl pot.

    Read More
    spark245 April 17, 2017
  • Medium Five-leg Fishbowl Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I use this stand with my large fishbowl in my diningroom holding a peace plant. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1071176 April 5, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and sturdy. Just want I needed.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 12, 2017
  • great holder for planter
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality & elegant

    Read More
    chucky05 February 19, 2017
  • fishbowl plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and was just the right size, a little expensive.

    Read More
    Janice B. February 19, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for and is was very reasonable compared to the home accessory stores. Great looking!

    Read More
    palmonpark January 16, 2017
  • Prefect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This stand added an elegance to an already beautiful Celadon fishbowl, as with the fishbowl the stand was package nicely,on time delivery and just as lovely as the picture.

    Read More
    curella November 13, 2016
  • Swannie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Enhances the look of the plant

    Read More
    Suanne F. June 7, 2016
  • Medium Five-leg Fishbowl Stand (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Perfect match to may Asian fishbowl planter.

    Read More
    debilaki June 5, 2016
  • overpriced fishbowl stand, and not wood
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a fishbowl stand for a plant I have, the fishbowl stand is not wood..however it does the trick. I think its way overpriced as well, but too lazy to repackage and send back...so im keeping it!

    Read More
    squirtd February 24, 2016
  • Very nice looking stand for fishbowl planters
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured online and very nice looking. I have had mine for several years now and it looks exactly the same now as the day I bought it. Having this kind of a plant stand really highlights a "fishbowl planter" and adds some nice height to elevate it off the floor.

    Read More
    Jennifer I. February 21, 2016
  • joyce
    Verified Purchase

    Placed several beautifully designed vases on these stands, and the difference is striking! They added more depth and height to the plants, and make it easier to regularly shuffle them around different chairs and pieces of furniture. Equally important, the varying height differences make for a more wholesome and healthy looking environment.

    Read More
    jb807 December 27, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a plant stand, didn't want the plant sitting on the floor and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Lori S. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect to hold my porcelain fish bowl and bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price. Elevates my fish bowl and bamboo plant to make it seem taller. Great!

    Read More
    Linda F. October 12, 2015
Sponsored Links