Today: $46.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Matchstick Natural Roll-up Window Blinds (60in. x 72 in.) (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Work well for outside deck. Roll up nicely.

    Read More
    merkrudy September 21, 2016
  • See through virtually
    Verified Purchase

    Matchstick lets alot of light through with the blinds. So, if you want to let light through, then this is the blind for you. However, I did not want that so much. I should have gone with bamboo. Product was cheap enough, and quality was pretty hight.

    Read More
    Jeffery T. May 16, 2015
  • matchstick blinds
    Verified Purchase

    very poorly made- they gave me splinters. I sent them back. The hardware was very flimsy as well.

    Read More
    lynnrose1951 January 12, 2015
  • Nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was wanting - nice shades, accurate sizing and color and easy to install.

    Read More
    mariasamba December 18, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. The price is reasonable and with Overstock's excellent shipping price you can't go wrong. The top bamboo pole is split which might scare a customer but it is strong and shouldn't affect use. I wrapped it with a hemp twine to re-enforce it but I don't think it's really necessary. Overall an great purchase.

    Read More
    mayflyon December 11, 2012
  • Like the Shade Butttt....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this shade to use on my small outdoor porch to block the hot afternoon sun. I like it alot the only problem was trying tp figure out how to get it to work! Please consider revising the directions- They're EXTEMELY VAGUE! THX - Love Overstocked!

    Read More
    designqueen2 May 14, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    For Matchstick blinds, these were about average. The good news was that the color was just as pictured; a pleasant neutral that would go with many things. The downside however, was the roll-up hardware. My husband and I are both engineers and had a hard time figuring it out. The instructions were some cryptic pictures that confused us more than helped. Perhaps we were just having an off day - but as we didn't like the look in our home - we sent back.

    Read More
    ilsa09 February 15, 2012
  • Matchstick natural roll-up window blinds.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these window blinds. I use them on my small patio to block the afternoon sun. They are perfect for that purpose. I especially love how easily they roll up and down.

    Read More
    lukedog October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links