Today $27.49

At other retailer: $32.50

Save $5.01 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mango Wood Utensil Vase (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece, excellent quality. I expected a little taller but still a great addition to our kitchen

    Read More
    David M. November 10, 2016
  • Mango Wood Utensil Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice vase.

    Read More
    jobc61 August 31, 2016
  • Lovely Work of Art!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely piece of woodwork, and looks absolutely stunning in my kitchen. Also, it holds a bunch of kitchen utensils. Love it!

    Read More
    graciela22 March 2, 2016
  • mango wood vase
    Verified Purchase

    nice vase...great wood, very sturdy

    Read More
    53kathy January 27, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a wooden vase for my kitchen that has a rustic style. I have a butcher block counter that flows out to the patio area. I paired it with a cutlery set and bread box and they work great together.

    Read More
    Karen W. November 8, 2015
  • Like them!
    Verified Purchase

    It's good looking on my counter. It's a bit huge for what I expected but oh well, I will make good use of it.

    Read More
    Yolanda M. September 5, 2015
  • well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is very true to life. Goes well with the other mango wood items. very pleased

    Read More
    pan4 January 8, 2014
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hand made bowl....Not quite as pictured,,,,Around the top was just plain....Use it to keep pens, etc. next to the phone.....A little pricey for what it really is....But it's truly a bit different and that's why I like it.

    Read More
    1961don October 15, 2010
Sponsored Links