Read All Reviews for Handmade Mango Wood Bark Vase with Glass Insert (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mango Wood Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Tried about 10 vases -- finally found it. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Wanda M. December 6, 2015
  • Mango Wood Bark Vase
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a beautiful wood vase, this is the one to buy. It is really an amazing piece. I ordered the orange and it is a deep dark brilliant color. For the price, you can't beat it! I noticed that in someone's review, they stated that the picture shows the base as being teal in color which I didnt' think it did. Anyway,it is not...it is black. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    chelsy0312 August 19, 2011
  • beautiful vase!
    Verified Purchase

    it was bigger than i had expected, a nice surprise! this vase is absolutely beautiful. it has such a beautiful organic look to it, very natural. adds a warm touch to a room. I have to say it exceeded my expectations. And the orange color is so vibrant!!

    Read More
    mrsartusato August 16, 2011
  • Not quite as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these, one shipped directly to daughter as a gift and while I was at it, I had one sent to us. It was a "home run" with daughter & her husband which is great, but we were disappointed with ours... even though they were essentially identical. I knew it would work well based on the photos for both of our decor environments... trouble is they don't match the photos. Daughter's colors are reds, blacks and browns... and the vase according to photo is basically red with a teal base, so expected it to work. Vase actually though is basically red with a black band section & red base... so they were still very happy campers & really love it. For our decor though, I was counting on that teal base to tie into our living room rug which has that color in it and the red would be an accent little splash... but no teal base, like the one my daughter got... it is red with red base and a black band, and hence just doesn't connect with our decor at all. What we got was somewhat larger than the listed dimensions too, making it just too bold & disconnected with our decor... may end up giving it to daughter, too. So, if you are looking at this to connect with your decor via the teal base... it ain't there, it's black and higher up than the base. Very beautiful piece otherwise, just needed the teal as shown in photo to pull it off with our colors... and unfortunately it's not as shown.

    Read More
    riverland March 16, 2011
  • gorgeous vase
    Verified Purchase

    This vase exceeded my expectations. I like it as much as vases purchased for $100 and more. It is unique, just the right size, and has gotten several complements.

    Read More
    shellyvaz December 18, 2010
  • Cherry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cherry vase as it was the perfect accent color for our living room which I am currently redecorating. The vase is a beautiful red and the perfect height for all sorts of flowers. Even better, it is beautiful all by itself.

    Read More
    katepa December 24, 2009
  • Better than I ever expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this online I was not sure it was worth the money. Now that I have, I would have paid even more for it. It's beautiful and unique and I love it!

    Read More
    lesfull November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonathan E. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    4marti2 May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links