Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mahogany Wood Semoran Wavy Bench (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a while and still love it. So many compliments!

    Read More
    William J R. April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our master bedroom in our beach house. It looks like a wave! Perfect and quite comfy! Added bonus!

    Read More
    lisieb April 12, 2017
  • Bench was better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is unique and looks perfect in our entry way. Very solid and well made.

    Read More
    rickde April 2, 2017
  • Not the average bench
    Verified Purchase

    We were happy to find a bench that had a bit of style while still being functional. We are very happy with this, and thought the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Nancy B. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews saying that this bench isn't sturdy and almost didn't get it, but I'm glad I did. I have it in an area where it will be mostly decorative. The wood is BEAUTIFUL and the wave makes it look unique. Love it!

    Read More
    Michelle W. February 20, 2017
  • Cool Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, affordable too.

    Read More
    goffoverstock October 24, 2016
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this originally to sit at the end of a bed for guests...now we use it for extra seating in our living room. Beautiful piece of furniture and folds for easy moving or storage. Be careful though, the legs don't stay secure when moving it. Otherwise, love it!

    Read More
    Dining chairs September 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on the bench. Makes a nice decorative accent piece.

    Read More
    Danita J. August 28, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking furniture but the clips to lock the legs in place are worthless so a little nerve racking to sit on bench. If I can figure out a permanent solution to lock the legs, then I will really enjoy it.

    Read More
    Adrienne I. June 25, 2016
  • Lovely dinning bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dinning room table bench. I have had many compliments on it. Made very well I loved the fact that it was open the box and ready to use no assembly! The look is just as described. Very hand made high end the wood is lovely. You would think it was a much more expensive piece. Comfortable as well completes the look of my dinning room table nicely

    Read More
    catmn June 22, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is stylish and very comfortable. It gives some nice flair to the shoe area of the entry way. It's also very sturdy and exactly the colour shown in the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser76329 June 9, 2016
  • Love my bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bench would give that 'pop' to my bedroom. It's unique, very sturdy, and perfect for my house near the beach!

    Read More
    Eriberto L. June 3, 2016
  • Eleonora
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful look, sturdy, natural

    Read More
    Eleonora C. March 22, 2016
  • Unique, solid mahogany bench is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I won't compromise when it comes to purchasing solid hardwood furniture. I feel that I work hard for my money and when I make a well-thought out decision to purchase an item it is quality first, price second. When I can get both - it is a winner! We recently remodeled a bathroom and this simple, elegant design was the perfect mahogany piece that serves as a focal point in our "spa".

    Read More
    Pamela H. December 19, 2015
  • Solid and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chair. It is very solid and the curves make it very comfortable.

    Read More
    lindalbl November 16, 2015
  • Wavy Bench from Indonesia
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely and unique bench....getting many compliments for it!! Charming addition to our home entrance.

    Read More
    Aline B. November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to the mud room
    Verified Purchase

    My mud room entry can be seen from the foyer, and it looked so empty there. Put this in that space, and now everyone who glances that way says they love it, they even trouble themselves to go and sit in it. It's really comfortable, surprisingly for being made of hardwood. Placed shoes in baskets underneath and it looks great!

    Read More
    AUSTIN, TX August 8, 2015
  • Attention getting piece
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bench for a year now and it looks great, is very sturdy and the design gets a lot of comments.

    Read More
    dorchester9 June 29, 2015
  • Perfect bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bench in the world! Hardy and well made!

    Read More
    Anna H. June 17, 2015
  • arrived partially broken but fixable
    Verified Purchase

    Received partially broken but we were able to fix by adding screws. Overall construction was weak. No we love it. Looks really cool by front door.

    Read More
    Tessa R. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links