Sale: $26.09

Was: $28.99

Save $2.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Magnificent and Inspiring Tree of Life .925 Silver Pendant (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So CAL Gal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of Sterling Silver TREE OF LIFE pendant. I wish was LARGER but the QUALITY for the PRICE is EXCELLENT. I will keep but wish was a little larger in size.

    Read More
    carolecoleman0111 October 15, 2016
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is gorgeous. Always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    lisas1129 August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase! The pendant is exceptionally nice. The size is good. It's a great compliment to any dress or top.

    Read More
    carolaann May 11, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, but love it..many complements.

    Read More
    Karen C. November 28, 2015
  • Payroll Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Detail is very nice!

    Read More
    Mary C. November 10, 2015
  • A tree to be proud of!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully detailed piece with a nice weight. Glad I found it!

    Read More
    vicmic22 October 8, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing this pendant -

    Read More
    calmyjoy August 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The name says it all-Magnificent and Inspiring Tree of Life Pendant ! !

    Read More
    jflorida December 13, 2014
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Silver shines beautifully, goes great with my thin white gold necklace. Very happy with this product

    Read More
    Nicksandfire December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful detailed fully designed tree
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful full designed tree of life pendant, I give it a 10 rating. I would suggest that an serling neclace should accomadate the pendant..Thank You Overstock for another nice product!

    Read More
    lachat1951 January 10, 2014
  • WHAT A GORGEOUS PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exception piece. I have had it on only one day and 5 people have asked me about it. I have been searching for a tree of life for years. . It is beautiful on my 16" chain that is white gold; the pendant looks like white gold also. Perfect match! This came in a sweet little bag and is ready for presentation. You will love this item. I have not seen one done so beautifully. The size is just right. Thanks Overstock....... JBR

    Read More
    azdiamondhunter143 January 3, 2014
  • Love this tree of life pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a tree of life pendant for some time now . Very pleased with the pendant cant wait to wear it. It really makes me happy to know this is a product from Worldstock Fair Trade and my purcahse has made a difference intehre lives.

    Read More
    joyfriend November 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scwilson March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patti October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links