Sale: $31.02

Was: $36.49

Save $5.47 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Lustrous Opal & Silver Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings go perfectly with my Ethiopian opal bracelet. The stones are so colorful and gorgeous. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mayziedog February 24, 2017
  • LIZ
    Verified Purchase

    less quality then what I anticipated

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. July 4, 2016
  • Be sure to add earring backs!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated these as excellent except for the fact that the silver the opals are on is almost paper thin, making the earrings ultra light. I have lost and found them several times before putting backs on them. I just wish the mount were heavier. If you want ultra light earrings, these are what you want! The opals are beautiful though, so I continue to wear them frequently!

    Read More
    opalcd December 30, 2015
  • Simple but beautiful

    These earrings are very attractive and well made. They were an excellent choice for a birthday present.

    Read More
    John K. September 3, 2015
  • Lovely Handcrafted Opal & Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were just as they were described. The shape of the post is very comfortable and easy to put on. This style goes with just about every outfit I have. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    claimsclerk January 4, 2015
  • Opal & Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the opal stone on the earrings, yet I was expecting something a little larger and firmer. The earring posts are very flimsy, not as strong as it should be for better protection and there is no latch to keep them on your ear. The only thing I sincerely liked about the earrings were the stone and the little silver around them. Would I recommend this to a friend, well I would tell them what I just mentioned to you and they can take it if they liked them. Not bad for the price, I guess.

    Read More
    nia1967 November 21, 2014
  • Prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    What a pleasant surprise to see these earrings in person! Very very pretty! ...........................................................

    Read More
    cejar January 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift....she likes the beauty of the opals and the simplicity of the design. But, I am disappointed with the portion that goes through the ears.....they are NOT as displayed...display shows the beginning part to be much thicker where actual is same tiny wire full length.

    Read More
    rich334567 January 7, 2014
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I just wrote the review for the necklace,I purchase both pieces...words cannot describe how well made & gorgeous this set is. The craftsmanship exceeds expectations,the materials are amazing quality & the opals used are beautiful,these would make a perfect gift ( if you can part with it). It can be worn casually,professionally or formally...you will not be disapointed,looks perfect with the matching necklace here on Overstock. Id give it a 20 out of 10!

    Read More
    inmemoryofgrace October 25, 2013
  • Pretty but not teardrop shape
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of the earing and the opal gem are oval not teardrop as depicted in the photo, however I like the oval shape much better.

    Read More
    riccosuaves July 22, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do justice to how beautiful the item is when you actually recieve it. I purchased the necklace first, then spotted the earings that go with it. My girlfriend was blown away with how beautiful the items are! I highly recomend this.

    Read More
    mdawgy December 26, 2012
  • pretty,go with everything earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these will go with almost anything - you can see the colors in the opals, very delicate and light

    Read More
    pp39a August 4, 2012
  • Had to have!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the pendant necklace 1st (to go with opal earrings I own, but they were too white & my opals more blue) & though I think these opals might be simulated instead of natural they are good quality. So I decided to keep the pendant necklace & order the matching earrings. I've already worn the set & was pleased with the quality...except for the lobster claw of the necklace which is tiny & doesn't open far enough to allow for easy closing on the ring.

    Read More
    sheilee July 6, 2012
  • lovely opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earring are light and. comfortable; they are attractive

    Read More
    judithjb January 26, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a great value. I also bought the matching necklace (of equal quality) as Christmas gifts for my wife. She loved them both - what else can I say!

    Read More
    mrpete99 December 26, 2011
  • A cheap, overpriced item......
    Verified Purchase

    The item was of very poor quality. The stone was very cheap looking, the metal was very, very thin. It appeared to be more of a piece of "costume" jewelry. For ***, I expected a lot more (given the "discount" price).

    Read More
    jjstrokes October 22, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings and very stylish. I bought them for my daughter who is twenty something. The opals are very nice. She will enjoy these.

    Read More
    mworkerbee July 30, 2011
  • Surprisingly Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and had mediocre expectations, but upon arrival - I almost wanted to keep them for myself! Very bright and attractive. Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    meljive January 29, 2011
  • Nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was delighted! She loved the matching necklace as well!

    Read More
    jhawkins49 December 31, 2010
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with these. I thought there might be some substance to the silver but it's incredibly thin and looks cheap.

    Read More
    misjny December 18, 2010
Sponsored Links