Today: $148.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Luck/ Wealth Longevity Plaque (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unknown characters
    Verified Purchase

    Plaque arrived quickly, It appears well made, large, looks very nice. Unfortunately the Chinese characters (as depicted in the catalog) for luck, wealth, longevity are not Chinese (nor Japanese, Korean, etc). They look like random designs. If you don't mind random designs instead of Chinese characters, then this would be nice. Sent it back for refund, still in "processing" status for a month now.

    Read More
    Barry M. January 28, 2017
  • Plaque not as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Received Plaque but the three symbols are not Chinese (Especially not Luck/Wealth, etc.). Symbols are just scribbles, look like script but are not Chinese/Mandarin symbols. Returning...

    Read More
    Caroline L. January 25, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this plaque and when it arrived it was made to hang horizental rather than vertical as pictured. Called overstock and they apologized and sent me a shp. label(free) to return and sent a replacement. When second plaque received, same problem--hangs vertical rather than horizental. Undecided whether to keep it , since I really needed it to hang horizental for the space I had in mind, but really don't want the hassle of returning it. First problem I have had with Overstock, so rather disappointed with this purchase. Would recommend if you want to hang vertical.

    Read More
    pjinsemo September 21, 2013
  • beautiful and lucky!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid and study plague that I expect to keep all my life.

    Read More
    ecoguy January 9, 2013
  • Chinese House Blessing Plaque - Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very pleased with my new plaque. It's generously sized, and doesn't look "lost" hanging above the large entry to my living room. The hinged metal hanging pieces are an especially nice touch. I only wish that the base wood beneath the characters didn't have as much of a sheen; it gives the wood a plastic-like appearance.

    Read More
    jamielynnew October 25, 2011
  • nice quality wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described, carefully packed, and arrived in a timely manner. In fact, I was impressed by the quality which actually exceeded my expectations. I was in Vietnam in 1970. My unit presented me with an artillery shell engraved with these same characters. It is a Chinese house blessing.

    Read More
    orion12 June 28, 2011
  • Luck/ Wealth Longevity Plaque (China)
    Verified Purchase

    I received this plaque today. I think it is very nice and it looks good above the fireplace. Money well spent.

    Read More
    vidlen3 October 27, 2009
  • nice plaque
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood with nice metal accents (used to hang the plaque). The color is great - the only thing I would change about this product is the length - I wish it was longer. Very nice - highly recommended.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 1, 2007
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, loved it, it looks great in my living room. The only thing that bugged me a little was the plate behind the plaque, was skewed, like buckled up because of poor cut of the wood, or screwing it unevenly.

    Read More
    xsailor October 9, 2007
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The plaque adds a lot of warmth to the one empty wall in the dining area. It was a hit at my housewarming party. A+++!

    Read More
    johnwporter October 6, 2007
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was really fast and the product is absolutly great. I love it!!!

    Read More
    nicole291 September 19, 2007
  • Good Fortune
    Verified Purchase

    I truly like the plaque and the sentiment it expresses. It is well made and there is no assembly reguired which makes it an even better value. I purchased it as a gift for a friend. It fits well with any decor so yes I do recommend it.

    Read More
    scagjude September 10, 2006
  • just received this today. very beautiful!i have always been very satisfied with the things i have purchased from overstock.com.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I LOVE IT..IT'S BEAUTIFUL. GREAT PRICE TOO.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mr425 March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links