Starting at: $46.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Love Moon Vintage Style Antique Finish Romantic Pink Round Freshwater Pearl Womens Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Handmade Love Moon Vintage Style Antique Finish Ro
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This ring is so Beautiful. It is even prettier than pictured and it matches the earrings wonderfully. It has such feminine appeal and I got the bracelet to go with the ring and actually all of my purchases from Novice. I love the lovely flowers on the side of the ring. The bracelet is made up of all flowers. I think there is more left if you would like it to match with your Pink Round Pearl Necklace and Earring Set. I'm very pleased with the color and craftsmanship of this ring.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 14, 2017
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring love it

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring. I've received many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring ... many compliments ... recommend highly.

    Read More
    whodeet November 16, 2016
  • Just like it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece to add to my collection of sterling silver. It is a substantial ring. I have small hands and it is a show stopper.

    Read More
    Gay G. September 15, 2016
  • Just "ok"
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with this ring. Looks better in photo. Pearl is so big it just overwhelms the ring. Will be returning it.

    Read More
    KC O. August 28, 2016
  • owner Sugar aBuns Airport Cafe
    Verified Purchase

    Gets lots of compliments...live it

    Read More
    Susan L. July 18, 2016
  • Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring. The color is very pretty

    Read More
    Marlene V. June 25, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, not too big, not too small. Looks very rich

    Read More
    Pat M. June 22, 2016
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly as the picture!! Very lovely! It arrived in a timely manner a few weeks.

    Read More
    hoodrobin01 June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I get so compliments whenever i wear it. Well made.

    Read More
    Tricia June 6, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This matches my earrings so well and I wear them together all the time

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • Very Pretty and Delicaate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. The setting is well wrought and the stone is the pperfect shade of pink.

    Read More
    zidante April 18, 2016
  • P.P.
    Verified Purchase

    The Pearl isn't as big as I thought it would be but still for the price you cannot beat it anywhere else, very good quality and very nicely done. Very worth the money.

    Read More
    Pamela R. March 8, 2016
  • Gone
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really get a chance to wear this as it was stolen.

    Read More
    Annelise E. March 5, 2016
  • Selective Picks
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is a pretty shade of pink; the pearl is not too big or small, like a standard sized mabe pearl. The SS flowers on each side as well as the scroll-like detail are a nice addition. I just ordered the matching earrings since I liked the beauty of the ring.

    Read More
    Eva W. March 4, 2016
  • carla
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It has so much detail and the pink pearl is a very pretty!

    Read More
    happy8116 February 20, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love my gorgeous new ring!

    Read More
    Lisa V. February 13, 2016
  • es muy atractivo,me gusta mucho
    Verified Purchase

    Precioso es una pieza linda para cualquier edad!!!!!

    Read More
    Marie February 5, 2016
  • trevormek1
    Verified Purchase

    this delivery took too long, weeks before christmas long after

    Read More
    Trevor M. January 5, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring didn't disappoint me. The detail on the setting is very unique and well made, I'm constantly getting compliments! The pearl is a lot larger than it appears in the picture. I highly recommend this ring to others.

    Read More
    Lori M. December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links