Today: $17.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Lotus Leaves Writing Journal (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Journal
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. I have not received any feedback.

    Read More
    Starla C. May 8, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel, will make a great gift

    Read More
    Susan C. December 1, 2015
  • journal
    Verified Purchase

    This did not meet satisfaction. It is old and falling apart. The finish is pealing. I could not give it as a gift as intended but tosses it out. I have never left a poor review and wish I could be positive here, but this was a disappointment.

    Read More
    Ellenor/ Craig C. November 11, 2015
  • gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    cover was loose and had to be glued

    Read More
    Lorraine H. October 24, 2015
  • a success
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant item for the price. Sent as a gift, and the recipient plans to do color-pencil drawing.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 October 20, 2015
  • Unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    This journal came and was larger that was listed. It is very beautiful.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 31, 2015
  • fee
    Verified Purchase

    love it, nice color and the pages would be perfect for writing

    Read More
    fee August 27, 2015
  • Fragile but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bit pricey, not a lot of pages makes a nice gift

    Read More
    dhacket2 May 13, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    The journal was so beautiful. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Richard C. January 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so happy with this journal. It is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Michelle G. January 6, 2015
  • Journal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well constructed.

    Read More
    Barbara G. December 23, 2014
  • Falling Apart
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister because she is getting ready to head to Africa for a few weeks. When I received the journal, the stick was in pieces and the whole thing looked like it was about to fall apart. Now I have to quickly find a new present, as she leaves the day after tomorrow.

    Read More
    staceykakes December 12, 2012
  • Unique and colorful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item along with two Indonesian photo albums for my son and his wife for valentine's day. They love colorful and unique items and fair-trade items and they loved these items. The price was amazing considering the quality of workmanship and materials.

    Read More
    emacny March 6, 2012
  • it's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Paper is very thick, absorbent and Soft. VERY textured. Good for pasting photos or other flat memorabilia. Like, if you were writing on other paper and gluing it on these pages.

    Read More
    joanie16 December 21, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    received as a thoughtful, beautiful gift by a collecter of "earth" products

    Read More
    grannan10 June 28, 2011
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this notebook to my sister for her birthday, hoping to inspire her to write. She said that it is amazing looking, and doesn't want to write in it yet because it's so pretty. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    ladyshay1 March 6, 2011
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    It has a bit of a strange odor right out of the bag, but the paper inside is brown, the entire thing looks completely natural & earthy. I think it's a very unique and lovely journal. I'll treasure it.

    Read More
    barbandbrooks February 22, 2011
  • Lotus Journal
    Verified Purchase

    This journal is beautiful...even better than I expected. It's very unusual and organic looking. The paper is good quality and the craftmanship is great. It actually smells earthy. I got the journal for my artsy daughter and she loved it. I would definitely recommend the product to other people.

    Read More
    decatur99 January 11, 2011
  • Lotus Leave Journal

    I purchased this at a higher price for a gift. I felt it looked cheap when I received it so I had to buy something else to go with it.

    Read More
    cynv November 29, 2010
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this journal as a gift for my younger sister to take to Japan. I thought it would be a pretty journal for her to write down her experiences. She loved it and said it was very unique and well made.

    Read More
    carmar519 October 23, 2010
Sponsored Links