Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Long Glass Beads,Brushed Metal and Coins Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace doesn't look as good in person as on the website. Looks cheap which it wasn't

    Read More
    Carol J. April 27, 2017
  • j horne
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking. for the price i thught it would be heavier and lay better

    Read More
    janice h. April 20, 2017
  • Pretty but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was not what I expected for something at this price.

    Read More
    Cynthia E. March 16, 2017
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous! So boho,so chic...its one of those statement pieces that can make a white T-Shirt & jeans look pulled together...I had my husband get me another in case anything ever happens to the original,this is my "go to". Well made,perfect in every way!

    Read More
    inmemoryofgrace February 11, 2015
  • This Necklace is absolutely beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful , comfortable, and versatile necklace!!!!! I always receive compliments while wearing it. LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    daryl1959 February 27, 2014
  • India long glass bead and coin necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but one of the chains was broken when it arrived. ..even though it was well packaged. I will have to return it. I am concerned that other chains will break. Very sad about this.

    Read More
    spice4me July 3, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a colorful kurti top in Indian and this necklace mirrors so many of the colors in that top. The necklace is long, which is what I wanted, and is simply a fun piece.

    Read More
    coloradocarolyn April 3, 2013
  • hangs tough
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is meant to get attention since it overwhelms the wearer with baubles and metal but not with gemstone glitz rather with shiny brassy and glassy color. I liked the touch because it is not subtle but bold and it helps create a mood all by itself

    Read More
    nabru March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links