Today: $14.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Leather Tangerine Vines Passport Cover (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vibrant pattern and color.

    Read More
    tookie329 January 30, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and colorful, exactly as it was in your website.

    Read More
    Merlyn C. January 4, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    NICE FOR THE PRICEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Read More
    gsprincess November 16, 2014
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite disappointed with this passport cover. The leather is very stiff and the interior is raw leather. I also feel the interior plastic "slides" that hold the passport on each end should be much deeper. They barely hold the front and back cover of the passport. I wiped off the cover before inserting my passport, only to find the ink comes off easily. In my opinion, this passport cover is overpriced for the quality of the leather and lack of securely holding the passport in place.

    Read More
    pepper626 May 20, 2014
  • Love the look of this Passport Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    These passport covers are very stylish and just the thing my 3 daughters and myself wanted to put our passports in. They are real leather that is taken from the hide of naturally deceased animals and not from an animal that has been killed to have their hide used. These passport covers are slim and will not take up much room in a purse or backpack when we go on a vacation next Summer to Canada and Alaska. Not enough room for any other papers, but exactly right for the passport. The passport can be seen very easily when opened. I would recommend this No Kill passport cover from India to anyone.

    Read More
    vacation411 November 7, 2013
  • awesome material
    Verified Purchase

    This product was everything I was looking for in a passport cover; colorful, unique n durable. Not much more I can say about it .

    Read More
    shonshin34 November 26, 2012
  • Terrible odor from the dyes or ink
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the package, the stench was overwhelming. I tried airing it out for days and it still has an odor of dyes or ink. I felt it was necessary to order a different brand. This was intended as a gift.

    Read More
    kated1946 June 8, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of different colors . This one is a thinner quality of leather than the other. Both are nice and the colors fun and vibrant.

    Read More
    vas1 November 6, 2011
  • hand made is good, but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    the handmade feel is good,but the design should be more convenience,that just a cover only, not even have any room for others.that is why I return it back.

    Read More
    lalady510 August 17, 2011
  • Beautiful passport wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is just beautiful, the colors and feel are great too. I was very happy with this product and feel my passport now has a special place to live now. The inside is very simple, just a plastic material sewed in on either side to silp the front and back cover in. But still worth the beautiful outside.

    Read More
    brixana1 June 14, 2011
  • Looks just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find that this item looks exactly as it does in the picture. Good quality, great pattern.

    Read More
    gretch11 April 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jhblossom May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links