Sale: $12.49

Save $2.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Leather Green Butterfly Passport Cover (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very unique passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and boho way to protect passports.

    Read More
    crp221 September 24, 2015
  • lovely and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    leather starts out a bit stiff, but with use softens some

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 July 24, 2015
  • Love pink & green combo
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister-in-law who is using on her first trip to France! It was made for her because she loves the colors. She liked it!

    Read More
    OstkUser27882 April 21, 2015
  • Great, slim, leather passport cover!!
    Verified Purchase

    These passport covers are very stylish and just the thing my 2 granddaughters wanted to put their passports in. They are real leather that is taken from the hide of naturally deceased animals and not from an animal that has been killed to have their hide used. These passport covers are slim and will not take up much room in a purse or backpack when we go on a vacation next Summer to Canada and Alaska. Not enough room for any other papers, but exactly right for the passport. The passport can be seen very easily when opened. I would recommend this No Kill passport cover from India to anyone.

    Read More
    vacation411 November 7, 2013
  • Nice Graduation Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a cute college graduation gift and combined this passport cover with the matching luggage tags and it made a very cute set. I think the recipient liked it as well.Construction was good and it looked exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    happylife2u September 26, 2013
  • Green passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this passport cover it was beatiful when I recieved it in the mail. the handmade craftsman ship is great.

    Read More
    shardin2 September 10, 2012
  • Cover did not fit my US passport.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not order again. My US Passport did not fit the cover.

    Read More
    lillymo March 17, 2012
  • Butterfly passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    Ethically sourced leather??? You betcha! No guilt here and it's super cute to boot! Other designs but the butterfly seemed fitting since I'm a flight attendant! Enjoy :)

    Read More
    janicaj March 13, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic product that is made with great care. It even included a thank you note from the layouts that hand-craft the products. Definitely will consider buying more as gifts!

    Read More
    thirdsmommy August 21, 2011
  • Passport Wallet with Beauty and Style
    Verified Purchase

    The passport cover is beautiful, and I am glad to have it.

    Read More
    lynieg April 28, 2011
  • Nice Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover to protect my passport and to be able to find it quickly in my purse when needed. The quality is outstanding and it is very attractive. The passport fits in it nicely, giving the passport protection and makes it seem a little stronger. The cover is slightly larger than a the US passport but again, makes it seem sturdy. This item is lightweight, you don't even know it's in your purse. I love it and will be purchasing another one for my daughter.

    Read More
    ajrob March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links