Sale: $23.79

Was: $28.49

Save $4.70 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Leather 'Going Solo' Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • giftor
    Verified Purchase

    Made a very quality and nice gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser37080 June 7, 2016
  • d.l.k.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of the bracelet. The only reason I'm giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is because it is on the big side and doesn't close on the underside. I think it's going to loosen up overtime and since it is already big it may be an issue with the bracelet staying on my wrist.

    Read More
    dkash April 26, 2016
  • cuff
    Verified Purchase

    right style right size also very good

    Read More
    christopher s. October 25, 2015
  • Leather 'Going Solo' Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She's always wanted a bracelet cuff. She loves it!

    Read More
    shamira April 13, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I am thinking of ordering one for myself. It is not bulky and you can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    groupie April 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and modern leather bracelet. Like that the size had be made smaller/larger by squeezing the ends closer.

    Read More
    kingskid418 March 28, 2012
  • Unique with Pow! factor
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers weren't kidding about the fabulous packaging! It's nearly worth the price paid for the bracelet - just kidding- but the cuff itself is a great piece. It's well made and classy looking, adjustable in size and appearing sturdy enough to withstand on-off for a good long time. I love the unique look of WorldStock jewelry and this one is kicky and fun!

    Read More
    laneyneums January 1, 2012
  • this cuff is comfortable and on trend!
    Verified Purchase

    This comfortable bracelet arrived wrapped so elegantly and with a story that touched my heart! It rounds out my bracelet collection beautifully with an organic / urban feel.. Cute!

    Read More
    lunabell34 October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links