Sale Starts at: $108.79

Save $64.70 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Leather Contemporary Ottoman Pouf (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for sitting and tying shoes! or for a foot rest. We have actually ordered several of these for our office employee common area.

    Read More
    QC May 18, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little smaller then what I expected

    Read More
    brenda s. January 26, 2017
  • Not Fuschia
    Verified Purchase

    More of a rose pink with fuschia stitching

    Read More
    uclacamie October 31, 2016
  • Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    People that order the silver should know before hand that it is SHINY like a mirror. I wanted one for my living room. This is way too theatrical for there. I use it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Shareen A L. September 30, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Heavier than expected and perfect height.

    Read More
    Sylvia J. August 28, 2016
  • Cute poof
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute leather poof the kids use at the Lego table that adds a great pop of color.

    Read More
    matchinmama July 2, 2016
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived filled and in good condition. it's been working well as a footstool or very low seat for awhile in my family room and has been fine. no issues.

    Read More
    Wendy K. February 11, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and fits well in my family room!

    Read More
    Shopgirl January 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the silver ottoman. I love it, I just hope that I can find a second one from the same seller. It's real leather an ca be used for extra seating, a table, or even a foot rest.

    Read More
    Ina B. November 13, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, great look. Very firm, leather looks rich.

    Read More
    selinds August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ottoman every day. It's just the right height and is really lovely.

    Read More
    articulate August 29, 2015
  • Lovely addition to the living room
    Verified Purchase

    We have a dark green ottoman from Overstock: this one is considerably higher than our first purchase. Our first is a low stool whereas this one is high enough that my 3.5 year old daughter can't touch the ground when she sits atop it. But they are both of excellent quality, attractive, and make a great and comfortable addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Kenaz F. May 14, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks great in my living room. Just the right pop of color.

    Read More
    Giova March 14, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected for the $. Would've liked the "stuffing" to be self contained- instead, if you unzip it- filling falls out everywhere. Great color. Looks great with the grey tufted bench. Sturdy enough to sit on and soft enough to use as a foot rest. Good buy!

    Read More
    proshopelady January 28, 2013
  • Review Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    v1967 August 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    breonvanlear December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links