Today: $174.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Leather Contemporary II Ottoman (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • gold
    Verified Purchase

    fun............../................

    Read More
    David A. July 7, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ottoman. It is attractive, well made and the color is true to the picture. It is also just the right height for a footstool

    Read More
    Riva J. May 9, 2016
  • excellent, traditional pouf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ottoman, just like the ones from Turkey that I grew up with, heavy enough to stay put, and beautifully designed. Only problem I have with this one is that my cat prefers it to her scratching post.

    Read More
    anyoldnameforpetesake February 19, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Did love ottoman when I received it but the pillow top soon lost it's fullness and the leather cover chipped off like bark. Disappointment.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. January 26, 2016
  • llaug
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has been such a great addition. It fits perfectly in front of my chair and is a wonderful brown color. I am delighted with it.

    Read More
    llaugh November 23, 2015
  • happy day
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman. It replaces once that my grandchildren managed to tear at the seams in several places. Only had it about a month, but the grandkids like it and have not torn it up, yet. Hopefully, this one will last longer. It is a perfect size for little ones.

    Read More
    greatday10 October 26, 2015
  • LOvE These
    Verified Purchase

    Pink is dark leans more toward Purples we have two we use around the coffee table for family game time adds the perfect burst of color with our brown sofa

    Read More
    Madison P. September 10, 2015
  • Color is a bit brighter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my living room. My daughter is always pushing it around. Its really firm. Color is a bit brighter but it brigtens my dark room so all is good

    Read More
    Alaa A. August 20, 2015
  • Just Right.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to put my feet up on amd the end of a long day, I was looking for something to fit in my not so big apartment. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it turns out, that it is just right size for the room that I have. It turns out to be comfortable and sturdy. My son likes it too and is sturdy enough to withstand all the karate chops and jumping he can give it. No ruff edges perfect to put your feet up on and my friends liitle baby will enjoy standing up using it. I'm Happy with it.

    Read More
    julie1029 September 11, 2013
  • Nice Pouf!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an ottoman for two chairs in the living room. This does that, and it because extra seating when we need it. It's bigger than I had imagined.

    Read More
    catmil05 August 10, 2013
  • leather contemporary II ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what we were looking for. We have a reclining chair with an electric tilt that broke, so the ottoman serves to elevate legs and feet.

    Read More
    happyfromtheeast June 19, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pouf for my daughters room for more of a decorative piece. So far it hasn't made it out of the living room. It is a good size and the quality is very good. The pouf is firm and filled well (no sagging) It is taking the abuse of 3 kids under 6 years of age and holding up well. They are constantly sitting on it, jumping off it, and rolling it. It is also a good height for an ottoman in front of a chair. I bought the gold color and was hoping it wouldn't be too bright and cheap looking. I do admit I wish it was a little duller and not as yellow gold, but I think because it is leather, it will age nicely and maybe gradually dull. For my living room it might be a little bright, but for the room I intended it to go in, the color will look fine. Don't let the brightness scare you away. It's gold and that is what I got, GOLD.

    Read More
    lilgenerals May 29, 2013
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent pieces for a modern family room. I bought the gold color on a whim and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    lmalfita January 8, 2013
  • Nice little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love these small ottomans...although the two chocolate brown ones that I ordered (at different times) do not even begin to match. But I'm fine with that because I love them both. One is a true dark brown; the other is a reddish brown. I hope they hold up well because I hope to enjoy them for years to come.

    Read More
    jrfromtexas November 17, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value compared to others on market. Quality materials, heavy full stuffing. Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    rachsalt November 7, 2012
  • Fun and Functional Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent pieces that catch the eye, but also have a lot of uses wihtout taking up a lot of room: extra seating for a casual party or footrests for lounging. I really love the "bling" the muted gold color brings to an otherwise conservative but stylish room. Only small complaint is that some of the gold dye appears to have rubbed off in some spots around the middle circumference, where it looks like some kind of strapping had been placed at one time around the ottoman during some part of the manufacturing/shipping process. I haven't triedd to touch up yet; pretty minor and doesn't detract from the overall piece's great look or function.

    Read More
    mittynulu December 20, 2011
  • terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ottomans (I got two and I'm glad I did). Sized better than most. Exactly as pictured. Have seen elsewhere for two, even three times the O advertised price!

    Read More
    designmind December 9, 2011
  • Moroccan Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman pouf works perfectly in our small to medium sized tv area. Our children love it, and I don't worry about them playing on it.

    Read More
    magsk December 7, 2011
  • Much better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship that went into this ottoman is absolutely fantastic. The stitching is three, large, heavy duty strings thick, and is nicely woven for an excellent appearance. The photo of the ottoman on this site is true to the appearance of the ottoman out of the box, but not once in use. When it arrived, the ottoman was sort of a lumpy sphere as the picture shows; however, once you start using it as a footrest or stool, the stuffing pushes outward to where the leaves of leather on the top and the leaves of leather on the sides join, giving the ottoman a more traditional, cylindrical shape. This color ottoman matches well with the dark wood and dark, largely red, Persian rug in my living room. I wish it was a little taller, but that's the only way in which I find this piece less than perfect.

    Read More
    grantme1 April 16, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 different colors - red and off white, Good quality and serve my needs perfectly. Thank you.

    Read More
    allarachil November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links