Today: $152.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Large Stone Elephant Ganesha Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is not for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Ganesha statue, which we immediately put in our yard. Within weeks the material began to erode.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 24, 2017
  • nice - heavy
    Verified Purchase

    all that see it , enjoy it. i would keep it inside. i think it would wear out outside.

    Read More
    jeffw516 November 22, 2016
  • Large Stone Elephant Ganesha
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to the Ganesha. The package came on time and well packed. But not impressed for the weight the height of Ganesha. They could make it hollow and taller. I can buy better Ganesha in Indian stores or super market for *** , much lesser price. For the price not worth it. But the description says it is white, but the color I got was Brown like an antique Finish. If you slightly hit or scratch you can see the cement falling. Unlike *** , where the true comments are posted. Overstock posts only good comments. Hopefully mine will be deleted by Admin as well. Mistake to buy in overstock anything. Will go back to my *** Admin please don't delete this comment.

    Read More
    Lalitha M. September 15, 2016
  • Ganesha
    Verified Purchase

    Majestic, just the right size and texture..a true protector

    Read More
    Kathy F. June 1, 2016
  • Good Energy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who recently moved to another state and bought a home. This arrived on-time and extremely well packaged. He loves Ganesha and i thought it was a perfect gift since Ganesha helps to protect the home, remove obstacles and bring good fortune. He loves his statue, and I may buy one for myself as well.

    Read More
    AG February 24, 2016
  • Remover of Obstacles!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the statue. Arrived promptly and extremely well packaged. Very solid and detailed - a really nice statue!

    Read More
    Dennis C. January 7, 2016
  • Just what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    It may not seem like much but to have an object that heavy and cumbersome arrive well packed and appearing just as advertised at a fair price was such a treat. This Ganesha has quite a personality and will add so much to our garden - although he looks great in the front hall too!

    Read More
    yogamom November 21, 2015
  • Bud from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    As described - very heavy / attractive addition to my collection

    Read More
    Bud J. May 14, 2015
  • Love this Ganesha!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful Ganesha statue sits near our front door. I love seeing it every day when I come home.

    Read More
    emmead1972 April 28, 2015
  • Large Stone Ganesha
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than I anticipated! Thank you so much.

    Read More
    lindaphoenix September 24, 2014
  • Love My Ganesha
    Verified Purchase

    While I understand that this Ganesh statue is meant for a garden but I have it in my livingroom and it looks great. One of the nicest looking Ganesh statues I have seen for a decent price.

    Read More
    merc27 August 19, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This statue of Ganesha is very heavy and is perfect for outdoor or indoor use. The craftsmanship is excellent. I was impressed with the packaging for shipping. There is no way it could arrive broken!

    Read More
    swlittleton June 22, 2014
  • Ganesha Statue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this statue, It has very pretty detail and looks well made. I like that it was made by a family/artisan and not just a factory mold. Good energy. It is currently outside and I'm hoping will hold up well.

    Read More
    retlem January 8, 2013
  • Very nice in my office
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Ganesha statue to go in my office and it gives me great pleasure to see it every day. It is high quality and has a very nice level of detail.

    Read More
    lisagolden November 13, 2012
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    My grown son let me know he and his wife wanted a ganesha statue for their garden for their anniversary. I look extensively but could only find small porcelain statues for indoor tables. I gave up...then on their anniversary I logged onto my e-mail server and up popped an overstock.com ad with the ganesha statue!!! Fate stepped in and I ordered it immediately. My son called upon receiving the statue and he said it could not have been more perfect if I could have pulled it out of his imagination!

    Read More
    siouxsieq1 July 4, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful statue, great detail all thats missing is the mouse! Looks nice wet too :)

    Read More
    stimpytosh July 4, 2012
  • Perfect compliment to an oriental garden.
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived broken and was promptly replaced.

    Read More
    izosan June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie G. September 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jose997411 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links