Sale: $27.59

Was: $34.49

Save $6.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Large Mother of Pearl Silver Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is really pretty. Very good quality. I wear it either a mutistrand sterling silver chain and I've recd lots of compliments.

    Read More
    janekoz May 20, 2016
  • emaria
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful statement pendant--Mom loved it!

    Read More
    emaria March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful big pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my wife and she loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Hung T. April 21, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very pretty but much larger than I expected. I was hoping to wear it at an 18-20 inch length, but it is just too large and has a very large bail. I put it on a long, heavy chain and it looks good. It's a stand-out piece and very noticeable. I think it will be great for the summer.

    Read More
    jj322 February 13, 2013
  • a statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was even lovelier in person than the picture! It will look beautiful worn with any color and even though it is large, it still has an open feel due to the center hole. I plan on using this piece with a longer chain. I really like this piece!

    Read More
    bandit333 September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's large, which I love, and it definitely gets attention. If you prefer mother of pearl that has a lot of blues & pinks in it, then this isn't for you, it is mainly white like it shows in the picture....but it catches the light beautifully. It's sold out right now, I hope it comes back so I can get another for a gift.

    Read More
    zyxwuvts April 29, 2011
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boss, who likes "bold" jewelry, and it is absolutely stunning. She wears it all the time, and makes a point to thank me each time for getting it for her. If I wore larger pieces, I would get one for myself.

    Read More
    mdtrish January 2, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very picky when it comes to jewelery. I really don't like jewelry that is low in quality or looks fake, but this pendant is none of that. It is absolutely beautiful especially on someone with maybe darker skin. I bought a black leather cord to use as a necklace and the contrast works out great. I definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    tmust December 31, 2008
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I was vary impressed by this pendant and receive compliments on it whenever I wear it. I would recommend that you purchase a fairly thick chain to go with this because it is soemwhat heavy.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 24, 2008
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large statement pendant. I was not disappointed in any way when I opened the package. I feel like this was a real find and I receive compliments each time I wear it! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mycollectionsnow September 24, 2008
Sponsored Links