Today: $84.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Large Deluxe Deserted Beach Swing Hammock (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, tight weave
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids love it. Fits one or two at a time.

    Read More
    nancyannn February 2, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Used by my boyz under the trees! Works well. Make sure you know how to install properly to avoid any falls or injuries. It's very comfy!

    Read More
    bbrdesign7 June 17, 2016
  • Well made swing
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy yet beautiful. Two of my teens both fit in it

    Read More
    lizdressel June 4, 2016
  • Great for the patio
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my kids to sit in and enjoy on our patio. They love it so much!

    Read More
    Kelley R. May 26, 2016
  • RhondaB
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock swing did not hold up well to wind and weather. I suggest taking it down during the winter and before any anticipated bad weather during the other seasons. I owned a similar one several years ago and it held up very well. This one was worn out after one summer.

    Read More
    rhonda b. January 23, 2016
  • Great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable for 1 person to sit in. Love it!

    Read More
    Genniel F. August 17, 2015
  • It didn't hang like it does in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The only way I could get it to hang it looked like a hammock than a swing, the instruction were not easy to follow, they had been translated badly. I was very disappointed

    Read More
    Suzanne C. August 6, 2015
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly as pictured. Have a child with autism and a teenage son that both love it equally. We leave ours out in the weather so may no last as long as if you brought in out of the rain...but will buy again when it wears out.

    Read More
    Keely S. June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammock, I am a tall guy but it is really comfortable and I fit no problem, have had it a couple of years now and it is standing up well, can recommend this without reservations....

    Read More
    Sebastian E. May 4, 2015
  • Cozy and simple to hang
    Verified Purchase

    Nice swing - easy to install and the kids love to sit and read in it. Durable quality.

    Read More
    queenofthegreatbargain July 22, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable hammock swing and it works GREAT in our classrooms that we are using it in. It was a great, great price and we are pleased with how it looks and swings!

    Read More
    ethelen July 2, 2013
  • Comfy hammock
    Verified Purchase

    We are completely satisfied with this product. It met all of our expectations.

    Read More
    dena13 January 26, 2013
  • product arrived quickly and in good shape
    Verified Purchase

    I would not be afraid to use overstock.com again. very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    2gitaway October 6, 2012
  • Getting the "hang" of it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big girl and was concerned I'd overwhelm this hammock, especially if the strings were too thin. But I sat in it and felt completely secure. The strings are just about right. Any thicker and the hammock might be too heavy to carry. It takes some getting used to getting in and out of a hammock of any kind, but you will get the hang of it. Ideally, there would be a place to raise your feet, but I suppose that's what a hammock-hammock is for, right? If you are having a conversation, or reading a book, it's nice to be a bit more upright. Nothing stops you from putting your feet on a footstool, table--or on the lid of your cooler if you're chillin' at a picnic site. The air circulates all around, which is nice here in the desert. Sit on a towel if you're in shorts, unless you don't mind hammock prints on your thighs.

    Read More
    lorikoliver September 15, 2012
  • Only good as a swing
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of other reviews said that this was a swing that you could also lie down in, but that isn't true. This product is only good as a swing for sitting in.

    Read More
    reeners August 9, 2012
  • The title suited the product perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this hammock. It is very feminine. she can even sleep in it.

    Read More
    mugamuga July 9, 2011
  • Perfect summer swing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best Hammock Swing I've ever had the pleasure to sit in. It is perfect for a shady spot in your back yard!

    Read More
    clackburn June 24, 2011
  • A swing with style
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, OS's shipping was fast and the swings arrived in great condition. The swings were hung from an overhang on our patio and, with abit of additional structural support, were able to be in use in a matter of less than 1/2 hour. Additionally, we found the ability to remove and take in the swings in case of rain a total plus! The only negative was that my husband did not find the swing to be as comfortable for him as I found it for me; probably due to his tall frame. But, I am looking forward to spending many hours snuggled up in my swing!

    Read More
    lovemydoxie April 12, 2011
  • Love this Hammock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one, and liked it so much I purchased another for inside. I've seen where some reviews say it's held two people, and I don't know how that is possible, as it's the perfect size for one person. It is very sturdy. Brother sat in it, and he weighs over 200 lbs. If you sit in it like a normal chair, it 'hugs' you from each side. I like to put my feet up in the chair too. When you sit with your feet together and knees out on either side, it's perfect! Very comfortable and relaxing! *Note, my husband is 6'4 and he does not like it. He much prefers our 'swing' chair (also sold on Overstock. Look for 'deluxe wood hammock chair'.)

    Read More
    texasgal23 April 4, 2011
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter and family as a gift. They love it. Very sturdy.. seems durable and hopefully will endure outdoor rainy season!

    Read More
    grace727 December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links