Read All Reviews for Handmade Kwan Yin with Lotus 6-foot Bamboo Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is good quality and adds art in my room. The quality of hinges holding the panel together can be improved

    Read More
    Madhulika B. April 29, 2017
  • Handmade Bamboo Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beautiful bamboo room divider arrived quickly and safely packed. The screen exceeded my expectation with the lovely goddess showing the same on both sides. I have had tons of complements on it!

    Read More
    LaVonne B. April 22, 2017
  • LIke having a piece of art in your home.
    Verified Purchase

    I initially got this item to use as a room divider for some privacy. Instead, I am using it as decoration. It is like a large piece of artwork adorning my living room wall.

    Read More
    simonevitra14 June 25, 2016
  • great room divider
    Verified Purchase

    i have a barn loft that serves many purposes I have sectioned off my office portion with this room divider. it is handy and very pretty

    Read More
    Linda M. January 6, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly and safely. (Box within a box.) This is very unique and I love this piece. Picture is very true as advertised. I would have given this an "Excellent" but for two flaws that are very noticeable on the nose close up. The "matchsticks" had pieces missing at two different places on nose. I didn't really look very hard and I noticed right away. From a distance the flaws might be mistaken as nose rings. The other side had an inch flaw/scratch where the color was taken off so I used a furniture stick to color the scratch . For those who care, the dividers have about a fourth inch gap between folds. Am very happy with quality of item overall.

    Read More
    Susan B. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen this in my home is mesmerized by it. When I ask them what they think of it, they all say the same thing. "She's beautiful".

    Read More
    Julie M. July 8, 2015
  • Gorgeousdivider -- but HORRIBLE Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This privacy screen is absolutely gorgeous! JUST don't touch it after you put it up...the bamboo is so fragile. I have a paper screen which is more sturdy than this one. I am a massage therapist and this screen is in my treatment room. I've received SEVERAL compliments....it really is a stunning print on the bamboo. BUT BEWARE.....it's SO FRAGILE that even a slight bump put a hole in it (which made me so sad for the amount of money I spent).

    Read More
    theresa1221 May 16, 2014
  • Beautiful and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    The screen arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. The pattern is on both sides, and the colors are beautifully soft and muted, looks great in my room.

    Read More
    justis8 April 22, 2014
  • Great Energy!
    Verified Purchase

    My Kwan Yin room divider graces my healing space with her presence and energy. Not only is the artwork beautiful (it's from a card used in the Kuan Yin Oracle), but it's muted colors are soothing to the soul. I have already recommended this piece to several people. Absolutely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    krystinamorgainne April 9, 2014
  • Inspiring and comforting screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this screen and would not be without it! Others have commented very favorably on it and been intrigued by it. It adds so much to my living room because of it's beauty and practicality, and is very unique and well made. Thank you!

    Read More
    toerag April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & tranquil look. The bamboo can get dinged easily, so be careful. It shipped quickly and was wrapped up/ protected well.

    Read More
    babe2013 October 6, 2013
  • serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    this product is very sturdy, however delicate. Must handle with care so as not to rip it. serves the purpose of looking beautiful and blocking open window.

    Read More
    exoticshopper September 21, 2013
  • I love my screen!
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock delivers with savings in tow! I am using this item in a spa/ hydroponic garden room I am creating in one of my empty bedrooms and it already adds a peaceful ambiance to the environment. My room is about 10x14 and even in a smaller room, the image is beautifully clear! It just looks like a mural. The divisions are nearly invisible at this distance. I can't wait until my plants really take off to finish the room!

    Read More
    marshabass June 5, 2013
  • Kwan Yin Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is absolutely beautiful. It showa Kwan Yin at her finest!

    Read More
    dfc11 November 3, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am constantly getting compliments on the piece. I use it as wall art and people are just blown away with it! It makes my office feel serene and is just a wonderful focal point. I really love this art. My son wants one for his room :)

    Read More
    jinniekwon September 11, 2012
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eye-balling this screen for over a year. I'm creating a space for my Reiki practice and am so thrilled that I purchased this screen. It is printed on both sides and looks amazing. A great vibe for my room. I can't wait to get it completed and have this screen on display. Love it!

    Read More
    deannap May 9, 2012
  • Perfect backdrop for my massage room!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in front of a window and the head of my massage table to still allow natural light into the space but ensure privacy for my clients. I LOVE this and always get compliments from new clients.

    Read More
    vickieinaustin December 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous. Exactly like photo
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted this piece for a while. Glad it came into stock again. It's very pretty and well detailed.

    Read More
    kat3637 April 15, 2011
  • Better than OUTSTANDING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly an outstanding piece of art. I am SOOOOO happy I chose this screen. The picture is something really special, a great representation of Kwan Yin. The fine bamboo weaving is esquisite. It arrived very quickly and was very carefully double packaged to prevent any damage. It arrived in perfect condition. The color is sharp and clear. I'll use this for meditating while I'm inside my morning sauna, and it'll give me some privacy at the same time. Would highly recommend this. I couldn't be happier about this purchase.

    Read More
    sprtwareor November 3, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful screen. Perfect for what I want it for. Arrived in good time, nothing damaged. Well made and sturdy. The design looks better from a distance.

    Read More
    ladyneworleans January 10, 2010
Sponsored Links