Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Kalepso Wood Circular Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot believe how heavy and high quality this table is! I bought the yellow, and it is a lovely color. The craftsmanship is incredible for the price. It's really an interesting piece of furniture.

    Read More
    ebe April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tlooks of this table. It looks much more expensive then it is. it is a great value and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jana R. April 13, 2017
  • Missing pieces?
    Verified Purchase

    The table requires some assembly. Although the picture shows a middle decorative piece on each leg, but these were missing from my delivery. And although the legs had slots to add those pieces, they were not on the list of pieces that came with the delivery. So if the table is meant to look like the picture, where are the pieces and, if it isn't, why are there slots on the legs and why isn't that part listed on the list of parts. In addition, some of the metal plates used for assembly were bent. On the upside, the color was very different from the image. I had to order the yellow, because it was the only one left, but it was actually a very warm cream color, which I very much preferred.

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 14, 2017
  • Can't get rid of the odor
    Verified Purchase

    The table is as pictured. The problem is the odor. There is a very unpleasant stink. I left the table outside for 2 days - did nothing to alleviate the stench. Drenched it in Febreeze which helped a little, but only temporarily. I put the table away in a closet last weekend as I was busy with other things. When I opened the closet, the odor was overwhelming. I've already given feedback and remarked on a survey, but no response as yet from Overstock. Very disappointing at any price.

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 5, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Little more expensive but worth it. Incredibly easy assembly.

    Read More
    jlhorgan November 19, 2016
  • Not as advertisded
    Verified Purchase

    The table is not YELLOW by any stretch of imagination. The color is best described as faded newspaper. It's a very dark greyish with a hint of yellow - Gulden's mustard color. Brown/yellow. I wanted it to be yellow for a grey/yellow room I am designing. I knew I was taking a risk but I still have many accents to add to the room, including my wall color decision. I rise to the challenge. Can;'t overlook the 4 superfluous screws provided to attach the table leg base to the table top. Don't even bother!

    Read More
    vmeee October 21, 2016
  • madelyntexas
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this for a small dining room table with two dining chairs on each side. Excellent value looks much more expensive than actual cost. Super easy to assemble took me about 15 minutes max.

    Read More
    madelyntexas August 17, 2016
  • Unusual and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a bedside table and it works great. I like that it's quite different. The only complaint I have is that the color when it arrived is a lot more cream than the picture shows, as it happens that worked out for me. But if I had wanted a white table I would have been disappointed

    Read More
    jinglejangle November 25, 2015
  • Chris H
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 tables were a very happy addition to our "Bali" guest room. I love the intricate details.

    Read More
    ChrisH November 3, 2015
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent to my room.

    Read More
    Wanda S. July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful, unique table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most unique, beautiful piece of furniture in my home. I love this side table!

    Read More
    steff10 July 27, 2015
  • Great character
    Verified Purchase

    This table has great style and character. I will note that it has more of a yellow-ish tone in person, and is not the crisp off white it appears to be on the screen. Still, if you don't mind that, it is sturdy and will add character wherever it is placed in your home.

    Read More
    gracie9 July 19, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color a little more cream than expecting but cute and unique.

    Read More
    Kristine N. July 17, 2015
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Please read the reviews in addition to mine regarding the color of this table if you want an off-white table. The color is nowhere near the color of the photograph and is definitely NOT off-white. As others have mentioned, it is more of a buttercream or a tea stained beige.

    Read More
    Claudia V. June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Easy tabletop attachment. Handmade.

    Read More
    linfort May 19, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the design of the table and it seems to be well constructed, I am very disappointed in the color. I ordered "off white" but what I received was "butter cream" (the actual name on the shipping container. It is NOT what I would consider "off white" and doesn't look like the picture. It fits the space well and I really don't feel like dealing with returning it but will likely have it repainted--at MY expense. So, shame on you overstock for not shipping what I ordered.

    Read More
    Deborah T. May 15, 2015
  • Have in white and yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both colors and use them as end tables in my living room. Unique looking and a great price!

    Read More
    iowa53 March 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived promptly with no problems whatsoever. It was properly packed and came in 2 pieces. The top simply attaches to the bottom. The color of the table is a little darker than my computer monitor shows. It has a "tea stained" appearance that actually matches my decor beautifully! The table is sturdy and just the right height to sit next to my bed. I have a lamp, a plant, a coaster and a small statue on it and there is still ample room for a book or other reading material you may have next to your bed. I am considering ordering another one. For the price you cannot find a better table. I know because I have been looking for quite some time now! I highly recommend this table for the quality, the appearance, the functionality and the price :)

    Read More
    janacharis February 17, 2015
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Very eclectic, love the yellow color. Great deal

    Read More
    pjyingling December 31, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered this table in yellow, which I loved but it was too bright for me! I returned it for the antique white and it goes perfect. I was amazed at how fast both arrived and there wasn't really anything to put together. The top simply fit on top of the base. It is antiqued but not rustic, if that makes sense. The table is nice a sturdy and the quality is great! I can't believe how much I love it, especially for the price! Thanks over-stock!

    Read More
    carolyn372 May 23, 2014
Sponsored Links