Today: $23.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Iron and Glass Hearts Hanging Art (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little patio addition.

    Read More
    wyomingmesquite June 17, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    As it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    Patti R. April 8, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but have not hung yet-will this spring.

    Read More
    Susan C3 J. February 18, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. Adorable. Love it!!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 9, 2015
  • Groovy grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality like the two other hanging art products I ordered. Love it - might buy one more other style of these.

    Read More
    Susan V November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful heart!
    Verified Purchase

    I really appreciate hand made artisan items, and the work on this heart chime is really beautiful! I love this so much and bought it for a gift, it was hard to part with!! Thanks!

    Read More
    Mary G. October 29, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture and the size is just enough to be noticeable hanging in the small tree out front and the bell has a nice tone to it. I like it much more than I thought I would!

    Read More
    typea September 8, 2015
  • I'm charmed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to find that this hand-made item is not sloppily constructed, but put together well. It is what I had expected from the photograph on the website and I like that it was handcrafted. Yes, the little bell does ring!

    Read More
    Lisa JG March 15, 2015
  • hearts
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet little wall hanging. Not garish or cheap looking. It fit perfectly on a small wall.

    Read More
    karenboone1 July 9, 2014
  • Charming Heart
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of the hanging art-type hearts. All were as shown on the site. They look good hanging from the ceiling or from under my trees. Well made, original and I love the fact that they are part of the world trade products, so every purchase does help.

    Read More
    grovite August 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    littleflowergrad April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links