Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Iron and Glass Accordion End Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small beauty
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, well crafted and an overall great piece!

    Read More
    Sara H. August 31, 2015
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    It's more of an olive than gold.

    Read More
    lovejill April 12, 2015
  • pretty side table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little side table that comes completely assembled and securely wrapped to avoid breaking. I like it so much I might get another one for my living room, too.

    Read More
    shopmomshop July 26, 2013
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second table I ordered, I had to return the first because they sent the wrong color, I wanted the gold finish. The second one was gold but very dull, almost just as bronze as the first. The top part of the table was bent and malformed, also the seams of the metal were coming apart. Looked very cheap, poor quality and color looked nothing like the picture online. Very disappointed in this!

    Read More
    jackieksouza June 15, 2013
  • Beautiful, heavy, perfect little table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, although there are few little things to point out. My first gripe was that it was damaged in shipping-- one side of the circular top was squished, which while this wasn't the fault of Overstock, the packaging could have been better. The mirror top insert was packaged beautifully and arrived unscathed, which is saying something, since the brass table must have taken a whopping fall to dent the side. I was able to lightly hammer the top back into an almost perfect circle. If you really, really look closely you can see where I fixed it, but it's so minor it's not worth returning. (And I'm a super picky person, lol!) The color of the antique brass is not as golden or brassy as in the photo. It is more of an olive-green antiqued brass, and very low lustre, almost a true matte finish. I actually like it and think it blends quietly into a living room this way... just be aware, if you're expecting a shinier, real-brass look. The table is VERY stable, VERY heavy and very well made. I love it, and am ordering a second one to go next to my husband's "man chair" to hold his martinis. I know he'll love it.

    Read More
    4togamunchkins April 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant, unique table. Good weight to it, not flimsy. Use it in a bathroom or in a small space next a side-chair. I am so glad I ordered this. A lot of side-tables out there are rather low, I like that this is a bit taller. My style is classic, with some modern pieces mixed in. I am so glad I ordered this!

    Read More
    goodshoppera November 30, 2012
  • Unique side table but...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is average. It's a perfect side table to sit next to a chair in a corner. Probably not sturdy enough in a high-traffic area. The mirror glass was broken when it arrived. Overstock replaced it with another table that also had a broken mirror. We replaced the mirror ourselves for about *** at a local glass shop. Plan on that!

    Read More
    online4286 September 5, 2012
  • Great side table for that small space!
    Verified Purchase

    I had benn looking for a side table that would fit in a small space in my family room. This table is a perfect fit and is really beautiful!

    Read More
    ncmb July 12, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this side table for my living room.... GREAT price and has that vintage look to it... like it is worth way more... LOVE IT.

    Read More
    twindiana June 29, 2012
  • Love these tables!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for the sides of my bed. I LOVE them. They are the perfect fit for my bed's location and very well made. I was a little nervous spending that kind of money without seeing them, but they are great!

    Read More
    mary1965 January 31, 2012
  • Classic Table

    This is a beautiful table. The glass is firmly attached to the metal frame and very well protected, my table arrived in perfect condition. The style could be right out of the 20's or 30's and the matte finish is amazing. I hate shiny brass but the matte, or almost brushed finish of this table is rich and warm feeling.

    Read More
    harbindroid April 29, 2011
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    it came with way too many chips around the edges of the mirrored top. There was no quality control either from the manufacturer or Overstock. Very heavy/solid piece but not worth $xxxx, I like that the brass is not shiny either!

    Read More
    cazzo February 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen B. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links