Sale: $60.29

At other retailer: $111.99

Save $51.70 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Iron and Ceramic Gust of Sun Wall Adornment (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, heavy and strong metal

    Read More
    mjmc2 November 24, 2016
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This sun wall ornament is outside for the second season and is doing GREAT! I love it and it is on the wall of my lanai outside! People love it! Would buy it again!

    Read More
    tracimac June 6, 2016
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Hang side of my front door. Different unique

    Read More
    singapura February 29, 2016
  • Gus&son..
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what i expected.plus it came with letter of certification.

    Read More
    gus a. January 2, 2016
  • Great Wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive Mexican wall art combining ceramics and metal.

    Read More
    gabkat November 6, 2015
  • Sun theme
    Verified Purchase

    I doing a sun theme in my bathroom and bought this to bring it all together I like the different look it has and is well made , color and size is true to the picture

    Read More
    mes59 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my deck.
    Verified Purchase

    I collect suns made of different mediums so this was a great addition. I did think the face could have had more pleasing details.

    Read More
    Virginia S. February 5, 2015
  • Just beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. Even more beautiful in person. Perfect for my wall!

    Read More
    trishaa8 February 22, 2014
  • happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this product, size, quality , just as I expected. Arrival date was accurate, also. I am enjoying my new decor piece

    Read More
    muzzie1920 February 6, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this on one of the beams on our patio - looks great and gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    fishers11 October 3, 2013
  • gust of sun
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sun. It is of high quality and looks more expensive than it was. The design is cool, looks like a wind blew the sun away. It's not too big or overwhelming. I would buy from the manufacturer again.

    Read More
    smoocher97 July 14, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece to hang outside over our garage door.. Looks great!

    Read More
    robin456 May 4, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    If the color of the rays would have matched what I saw in the picture, I would have given this an "excellent" rating. This is a beautiful, well-made piece!

    Read More
    heidikb1 March 11, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. love the ceramic face. wish the offered same in much larger.

    Read More
    meow99 October 21, 2012
  • Beautiful sun
    Verified Purchase

    this sun is at the top corner of a nature-themed wall and fits in as a beautiful accent! I like it better than other suns I've seen.

    Read More
    nourrice August 3, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I actually hung this outside and it's held up very well. No rust as of yet. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    ksteg January 3, 2012
  • This is a bomb
    Verified Purchase

    I call this the bomb. It's the coolest thing I have purchased in a while. It's on a kitchen wall and always receives compliments. It's not like anything I have seen before. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    montanaphotographer December 8, 2011
  • This is really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty! I purchased this as a birthday present for a family member. It is well-made and not as bright as pictured so I was actually happy about that! Thanks Overstock-it was a great deal!!!!

    Read More
    sepy34 September 14, 2011
  • Flaking Sunbeams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift, and when it came in, the paint on the sunbeams was chipping where the metal curved. The item was then out of stock, so I could not get a replacement. I had to give the gift with the chipped paint, and offered to return it after the fact to get them one that wasn't damaged. They said they didn't mind, and kept it. I was very disappointed because it really is a very pretty wall decoration.

    Read More
    atyszka71 June 24, 2011
  • Fun with the sun!
    Verified Purchase

    I am most pleased with this piece. It was carefully packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The colors are exactly what is depicted in the picture. This piece is unique and I love the whimsical sun face. I am going to be very proud to display this on the side of our Phoenix home. Everyone in the neighborhood tends to have suns also but this is a one-of-a-kind that will stand out among the rest!

    Read More
    dar2d2 September 19, 2010
Sponsored Links