Sale: $24.64

MSRP: $50.95

Save $26.31 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Iron 'Rustic Weightlifter' Statuette (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eclectic and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and a very unique piece of art. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 31, 2016
  • Nice ART
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delightful, handmade little statuette. It is made of nuts and bolts and spark plugs. It conveys a sense of humor and is quite artistic. I purchased it for my trainer. He was delighted with it.

    Read More
    bikinmomma July 5, 2016
  • Very creative item
    Verified Purchase

    I got this with the bicyclist to signify all the athletics I have done over the years and now that I am older that I better still be doing something and get off the couch. I am female and love miniatures. These are very adult and very fun.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. May 9, 2016
  • Well packed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bf and he love it very cool n different gift !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser90165 March 3, 2016
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    We always get compliments on this piece

    Read More
    Jessica B. February 22, 2016
  • Appropriate Gift for someone learning Weightliftin
    Verified Purchase

    My friend who is learning weightlifting loved this wonderful gift. I would give this gift to potential weightlifters.

    Read More
    hamlet15 January 4, 2016
  • Cute whimsical piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Nice material. Sturdy, but not bulky or overly heavy. Looks great in my company's gym. Would buy from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    mgdurham4721 December 11, 2015
  • Photo is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use as a talking piece for our new apartment. First visitor noticed it and enjoyed the uniqueness of the piece. The craftsmanship is very poor and the poor quality of the welds are very noticeable. I like the piece, just wish it did not look like it was made by an amateur artist/welder.

    Read More
    Timmy B. September 8, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice gift for guys

    Read More
    Heidi T. August 10, 2015
  • Am pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. It looks good sitting on shelf and is a conversation piece. It is not "perfect" in its presentation which adds to its appeal.

    Read More
    megogo May 20, 2015
  • gw
    Verified Purchase

    nice sculpture, very innovative

    Read More
    gary w. March 31, 2015
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband/workout partner and it's a very cool little piece! He loves it and of course no one we know has ever seen anything like it! I love the unique items available on Worldstock!

    Read More
    mrsnovello December 14, 2014
  • Weightlifting Inspiration...

    ...Oh yeah, this sculpture is all the inspiration I need. We have a small indoor gym and the minute I walk in and I look at it, I am ready and pumped to hit my weights. Pretty cool sculpture and perfect gift from the wife, I wonder if there will ever be a sculpture of one doing some kind of yoga or pilates pose, pretty sexy when I see my wife doing hers.

    Read More
    jessejess July 1, 2011
  • disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my weightlifting son and was sorry to see the apparent slap-dash method in which it was created. The figures are pretty lopsided and the workmanship is something less than I expected. I suppose I will keep it since I probably wont be able to exchange it in time.

    Read More
    tinatinao February 4, 2010
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This statue reminds me so much of my husband and son! It is well crafted, "very sturdy," and a great piece of art. from what it says... It is made of recycled metal used to fix/make cars... So it is very durable and heavy. It bought tears to my eyes. They have not seen it yet- they will sometime tomorrow... Just when they least expect it. I love it!!! Great piece of art.

    Read More
    wifeofsmith4eva November 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    #1saleseeker February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen L. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juana F. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links