Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hopi Sun Design Alpaca-silver Dangle Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great fashion for work or play

    Read More
    Mari H. July 30, 2016
  • Just As They Appear
    Verified Purchase

    They are a slightly larger & hang a little lower than I had anticipated but pretty much they are as they appear in the picture. I like the little funky design though & will keep, but was hoping for a little smaller earring that I would wear casually.

    Read More
    Lisa Broden June 22, 2016
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Hopi Sun as well as the Tree of Life earrings. They are cute and perfect for everyday!

    Read More
    mb053 May 14, 2016
  • JANICE STRANE
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE EARRINGS!

    Read More
    JANICE S. March 21, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, lots of compliments, I wish they were a little bigger, they are dime-sized, would be awesome as quarter-size Do!

    Read More
    naturalqueen6 November 29, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Unique design. Well made, great price and they would qualify as art.

    Read More
    Dennis W. September 1, 2015
  • Sunshine blue sky!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size & cold of them.

    Read More
    Vatrice S. August 18, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, colors aren't exactly going to match a lot, though.

    Read More
    Stamped by S. July 16, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because of the colors - blue and orange. When they arrived, on time and well packaged, they actually orange and purple. No worries, I'm still happy with them.

    Read More
    Mary May 5, 2015
  • Stunning !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself as I liked the design and colors. Very cool color comb and go with a number of outfits I have. Light weight yest substantial, nicely made.

    Read More
    nooksack4 December 22, 2013
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and others in the Alpaca Silver (what is that??) mainly because I have moved to the SW U.S. and wanted something small to send my friends in the Pacific N.W. They are unique, lovely and perfect size for the middle-aged woman. Though not from my local area, they inspire the feel of the SW and I'm sure will be a pleasant surprise for them. With their design and color, they should add a bright, eye-appealing punch to the face. At this time, though, I cannot judge if their color and shine will hold up.

    Read More
    seaviewgirl1 November 17, 2012
  • Love these Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute and so fun! I happen to be a Boise State Bronco fan and these have become my game day earrings. Get lots of compliments. I'm very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    lms3dogs September 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael K. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roger m. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy M. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links