Sale: $25.49

Was: $29.99

Save $4.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Holy Sacrifice Black Braided Leather Cord with Sterling Silver Cross Pendant Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandson loves
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson wears this to school.

    Read More
    sportybowo23 February 20, 2017
  • very nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a nice simple cross for some time, and this one is perfect.

    Read More
    miracles00 January 6, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 50 yo husband and he loved it - he specifically didn't want a chain and preferred a black necklace. This one looks handmade /woven so it has a bit of a pattern rather than a plain black string. The length is just right- if he opens up his top button on his shirt it hangs right at eye level. He sleeps with it at night and the cross doesn't poke him nor does the necklace scratch in any way.

    Read More
    annamariabasile December 29, 2016
  • Great cross and necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a silver cross necklace but wanted something different and unique. I found it. The cross is elegant and just the right size. The braided leather necklace is nice as well. Excellent value for the price - I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser730673 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for several months for a nice cross to wear, this really fit the bill. I have a lovely silver chain that I put it on rather than the necklace it came with even though it was a nice piece as well.

    Read More
    Tammy B. October 24, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this silver cross for myself. I wanted something simple and elegant; I was not dissapointed. I changed it to hang on a 16" silver chain and I get inquiries and questions on it all the time. You have to see the craftsmanship for yourself, it is unique. This is my pride and go to piece. Glad to see it offered again. '

    Read More
    Robin D. September 12, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    A bit pricey but nice item

    Read More
    Gerald M. August 4, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love how the cross is made Nice and light very simple can wear dress up or with you play around clothers

    Read More
    Pamela L. July 8, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for myself my it was too small, this item must be for kids only.

    Read More
    Julio A. November 19, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice necklace for the price

    Read More
    cherie November 10, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and good price.

    Read More
    Paul K. August 20, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. I wear it almost daily. Definately worth the price.

    Read More
    Perry D. June 3, 2015
  • Looks as good as the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Sturdy leather necklace. My son, 15, is really happy with it.

    Read More
    William S. May 2, 2015
  • sterning silver mens neclace
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved the necklace!

    Read More
    zoeisa March 16, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 for Christmas gifts; one of each of my 3 sons in their 20's. They all really liked them.

    Read More
    mllm3 December 26, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Men's Holy Sacrifice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very masculine look. The leather necklace against the sterling silver pendant is very striking. It's the perfect look for a man that wants to look stylish and classy.

    Read More
    kearypfox October 23, 2014
  • Perfect for a man
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a necklace for a man you just found it. Just an fyi it takes about 2 weeks to receive.

    Read More
    hub5000 September 3, 2013
  • very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    College graduation gift for god-son / nephew, he really likes it. Plain, clean but stands out.

    Read More
    stevesad August 15, 2012
  • Sharp looking
    Verified Purchase

    This looks current and would look nice on any teen or man. Stylish.

    Read More
    gbywindfall February 4, 2012
  • I really liked my gift to me
    Verified Purchase

    I like wearing crosses. Not religious crosses but cool styleing crosses. This one works great. Glad I bought it. I wear it alot, some times with the leather rope it comes with and some times with a silver chain, looks great both ways. The rope it comes with is not long.

    Read More
    mick1m January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links