Today: $111.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hokkaido Wood End Table/Shoji Lamp with Lattice Design (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great ambience.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really lovely lamp. Bought it for my husband, and he is overjoyed. Adds a lovely under glow to the room.

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love these, they create a nice ambiance, no light shining in your eyes

    Read More
    zeperle January 30, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Make sure you measure where u want it however. if your dont you may get let down by its size. Its a easy thing to put together. it just folds out! wow. works great.

    Read More
    pgtiberius December 31, 2011
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table lamp, goes well with my setup If you want low lighting like me(romantic ambiance) you will have to find a very low voltage light to install because the lamp gives off a lot of light

    Read More
    dnicev September 6, 2011
  • Excellent Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Hokkaido End Table Shoji Lamp and the Hokkaido Tall Table Shoji Lamp in black. They are excellent! The assembly is bordering on non-existent since the frame is folding and flattens for delivery - brilliant design. You can put up to a 60W bulb in the sockets. The lightening from the lamps is superb and sets a really good mood in the room as it is non-intrusive due to the full covering. Very fond of my lamps and pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jsaundea March 11, 2011
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We paired this end table with a very low to the ground chaise- and we love it! Nice quality, very nice light- Would not recommend for use with a sofa because it is smaller. We liked it so much we bought a taller version to go in another area in our house!

    Read More
    ebabe128 January 5, 2011
  • Some assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice end table and sturdy; it cleans up and brightens up the room very nicely. However construction required some modifications in order to fit together properly. (I had to re-position one of the screws on the bottom brace that also holds the bulb - relatively simple, but still frustrating that it did not arrive properly positioned.) Review would have been higher otherwise.

    Read More
    atlcreditguru November 5, 2010
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very cute table! when lit up - it really looks nice. very easy to put together. I give it 4 stars because its really to small to be used as an end table.

    Read More
    laa766 March 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rweenie April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links