Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Herat Oriental Handmade Kilim Pouf Ottoman (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this cube!
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice ottoman, very stylish.

    Read More
    Ann B. July 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and has held up for almost 2 years at the foot of the bed as a place to sit to put on shoes, etc.

    Read More
    Mark M. December 6, 2016
  • Truly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our wine room and it is absolutely beautiful. My husband is tall and even with a deep couch likes his feet up- he loves it and so do I!

    Read More
    Mary N. May 27, 2016
  • Comfy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic and very comfy!

    Read More
    John E. April 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman. We've had it for some time now. Great quality, exactly as pictured, durable. Expecting it to last for many years to come.

    Read More
    Gergana P. January 1, 2016
  • Sturdy well made
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy for me to sit on, but my Pomeranian claims it to get off and on the couch and just to lie on. At least I get to see it that way.

    Read More
    melschuyler1 October 27, 2015
  • Very ugly
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not what is pictured. It turns out the blue is a dull black, the reds are actually rust colored and the white is tan. I would return this but it will cost too much to return. I will just stick in a corner and only bring it out if I need an ottoman.

    Read More
    Sadaf K. September 29, 2015
  • Love these. !
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Delinda R. May 23, 2015
  • E
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking. Good price.

    Read More
    erose71 April 21, 2015
  • Product Color recieved IS NOT what shown here.
    Verified Purchase

    You know, it's a good, sturdy looking pouf. As a matter of fact, I like it. But, Seller, Please change your picture. What I received is definitely not creamy white like what you have up there. It is brown...almost dark brown. Luckily, it still matches my furniture otherwise I would have return it.

    Read More
    yellowowl August 22, 2014
  • Different color
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is solid, heavy and well made BUT. It is not cream. That creamy white color is a very dark burlap so the contrast between colors isn't as expected. I would say it's very dark tan and a muted deep red. Nothing bright about it. But a great piece besides that

    Read More
    aaronsgal123 March 13, 2014
  • WVgal
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so poufs are all the rage and I had a need for something to use as an ottoman with a new chair I just bought. This pouf truly adds texture, color, design, and functionality. It's sturdy and well under the $$$ amounts of others I have looked at. With that being said, the reason I gave this item 4 stars is because it has a REALLY strong musty odor. I sprayed it down with an odor dispersing spray and sat it out on my deck overnight. It helped some but it still smells. Gonna give it a week and if the odor doesn't dissipate, I'll have to rethink using it in the house.

    Read More
    blestinwv February 26, 2014
  • Great value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Color exactly as represented online. Terrific value!

    Read More
    soonergal1 November 24, 2012
  • Nice Addition to Decor
    Verified Purchase

    My ottoman also had a funky smell to it, but the smell mainly stayed with the packaging. I did not keep the bubble wrap for later use! I did not notice the smell once it was placed in my livingroom. My two preschoolers love having this extra little stool around. It seems to be sturdy. The fabric is not microfiber as the description states; it's more of a jute fabric typical of kilim. I had suspected it wasn't microfiber and was relieved that I was right. The colors are darker than pictured, but it does look like a flash was used when taking the pictures. The colors are still soft enough, however, that I think they would blend nicely with many color/design themes without having to be spot-on.

    Read More
    auntiesassy November 21, 2012
  • Kilim Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Exactly what I wanted. Goes beautifully with the other furniture in the room.

    Read More
    muralip November 3, 2012
  • global chic
    Verified Purchase

    Great solution for a small space. Much nicer in person than the picture and very sturdy!! As always shipped out sooner than expected!

    Read More
    designermom1 October 18, 2012
  • very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. I read another review which mentioned the coloring was slightly darker than pictured, so I ordered it hoping it would be a darker beige and I am very happy with the colors. I recently bought a set of tribal kilim pillows (product details list the colors as rust, ivory, charcoal and lt. green) and this ottoman matches them perfectly. I have only used it as a foot rest so far, so I don't know how well it would work for seating.

    Read More
    riverchillin87 April 25, 2012
  • Substantial for it's size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this little ottoman and it is comfortable and sturdy. It arrived with a strong odor; probably would have been prevented if it had been packed with desicant packs. The odor is all but gone after about 2 weeks. One concern is how the buttons are attached. I think I will try to reinforce these. I would still purchase it.

    Read More
    quitethecrow March 17, 2012
  • very nice pouf (puff)
    Verified Purchase

    heavier than I thought it would be, very nice. Quite a bit darker than on my screen however, dark beige/tan background, rusty red, dark charcoal gray, with gold and gray accents.

    Read More
    sleepless206 December 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanette H. June 27, 2017
Sponsored Links