Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hawaiian Style Triple Flower .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 9. I wear a size 9. This ring did not fit at all. Band was very thin. Would not be very durable. I returned it.

    Read More
    suziq4 July 21, 2017
  • Flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter she loves it.

    Read More
    cheechee11 June 29, 2017
  • Like A Lot
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a bit larger, I ordered a size 8 because that is what I normally wear but this size 8 is more like a 7.5, so I squeeze it on and wear it, but by the end of the day I have to take it off because it's like really tight on my finger. So order a size larger than you normally wear when ordering. Beautiful ring though.

    Read More
    Kathy R. June 20, 2017
  • A little too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    The carved plumeria blossoms remind of a wonderful trip to Hawaii! It's a very pretty ring. The only flaw is that the under part of the band bends too easily.

    Read More
    Marian P. May 12, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, can wear on any finger and looks great!!!!!

    Read More
    lorad April 27, 2017
  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Though very pretty it is very flimsy. Did not last long at all.

    Read More
    Trudy P. April 27, 2017
  • Reminds me of being in Hawaii
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, runs slightly large. Back is thin, but I've had no issues with that for nearly a year. No issues with tarnishing, just a quick rub with a soft cloth to shine up.

    Read More
    natalie75az February 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Different and eye catching. Have had this for several months and still looks good.

    Read More
    BillieW P. February 15, 2017
  • Smaller Than Desired
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very delicate and the design smaller than I was wanting. The band in back is quite thin, and I think it would bend easily. It's simply not the type of ring I was wanting, so I am returning it.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 19, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, good quality and I wear it daily

    Read More
    OstkUser906748 January 19, 2017
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful work. The band is too thin at the bottom. Will wear away too soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser479920 January 2, 2017
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday and have many compliments. The size was off so I wear it on middle finger. It stays in place, doesn't prick anything and dawn liquid is perfect for keeping the shine. Would be a great guest holiday welcome gift.

    Read More
    Anne B. November 2, 2016
  • pretty and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring that matches any outfit. It's feminine without any worries about it bending or losing its shape. I can't say I've received any compliments on it but, in some ways, that's a good thing because it really does blend in and just show a touch of bling. If you're looking for something you can wear any day of the week, this is perfect. It also doesn't get in the way when I type which is something I appreciate at work.

    Read More
    hortonica October 2, 2016
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly, I wear it all the time, very comfortable

    Read More
    spokanegal September 26, 2016
  • Hawaiian flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive looking theee plumeria flowers ring. I love it.

    Read More
    Lily J. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments on this right g.

    Read More
    janet m. September 2, 2016
  • Lois martin
    Verified Purchase

    Thus is such a oretty ring the ouctur does it no justice at alk

    Read More
    lois m. June 14, 2016
  • Flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! The craftsmanship is very well done. I would recommend this ring to anyone interested.

    Read More
    Stephenna M. April 10, 2016
  • Love silver!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fit well and is very got quality! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Laverne W. March 12, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Light and pretty - makes me miss Hawaii

    Read More
    HSBEHR March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links