Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Harmony in Nature Silk Floor Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I had watched this item on overstock for sometime and really thought about it before I spent this kind of money for a room divider and was very glad that I have still made the correct decision I look at this everyday and am glad that I did make the decision to purchase it...I really love the picture its so peaceful the only issue with this is it fell one day and there are two little markes in it...Overstock had nothing to do with this...I dont think no one can notice them...I can spot them out in a second

    Read More
    mel003 February 18, 2013
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    It needs more improvement when it comes to quality and workmanship, then I could recommend it to my friends. Quality and design speaks for it self, so you would know if the product is very good becuase lots of people will start buying it.

    Read More
    lorentagra May 23, 2008
  • a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    this screen was okay. we were expecting much more based on the reviews. it's flimsy and there were a few small tears in the silk. colors are nice but we were expecting a better quality product.

    Read More
    teacherjess September 16, 2007
  • Harmony in Nature and my House
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, I wish I had a bigger house so I could order more of these. Wonderful delicate painting on a sturdy screen.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 13, 2007
  • no muss no fuss
    Verified Purchase

    This screen came damaged on the top right corner , but i can live with this slight problem because it is a thing of beauty and will be a joy for anyone to behold!!!! It is a lot prettier in person and gives compleat privacy if need be.I would not hesitate to purchase it again. woofgirl2

    Read More
    woofgirls2 September 5, 2006
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this screen...the construction is very good quality, the artwork appears authentic and the colors are lovely. Happily, no assembly was required! It's just the Asian touch our room needed. Our plan is to use it as wall art - hanging hardware is included.

    Read More
    gentleheartj July 27, 2006
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted to try putting a screen/room divider in front of my bedroom window instead of buying curtains, to block out some of the light. after searching other websites, i found this screen to be the right size and price i was looking for. it looks beautiful and does the job perfectly. it is thicker than i expected, i thought it would be a little more transparent so that just a small amount of light would get thru, but it blocks all the light out. either way is fine with me, im very happy with it, and it's a great value.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 22, 2006
  • I bought this screen last month to cover up my exercise equipment my living room/dining area. It's made a huge difference and now when I go home from work I don't open my door to a gym with a couch, chairs, shelves and tables. Now I open my door to an elegant living room with a beautiful standing silk screen.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links