Sale: $29.24

Was: $32.49

Save $3.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Happy Elephants in Blue Celadon Handmade Artisan Animal Figurine (Set of 2) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    adds a smile when I see them. If you have a spot that needs a small umphh they are great

    Read More
    Lise A. October 20, 2016
  • D in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these I couldn't hardly wait to get them. When they arrived they were cobalt blue instead of turquoise. I returned them. So disappointed.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 17, 2016
  • judith h***
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift and she loves them.

    Read More
    Judith H. June 15, 2016
  • Cute, but Darker Blue Than Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, good quality, but the color I received is more of a navy than the light blue pictured.

    Read More
    bsealex June 4, 2016
  • Cute sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of decor well crafted

    Read More
    Janel P. May 10, 2016
  • Elephants
    Verified Purchase

    These little guys are so cute! Great on a side table.

    Read More
    stella1225 November 24, 2015
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship of these elephants were exquisite! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Benizia T. November 22, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These elephants are absolutely adorable and very well-crafted. They make for cute decorations for elephant lovers.

    Read More
    Steph November 13, 2015
  • Giggling elephants!
    Verified Purchase

    way too cute- I purchased these elephants for my office. They make me happy every time I look at them!

    Read More
    Katie K. October 21, 2015
  • Elephants
    Verified Purchase

    These little guys are just adorable. Keep them on my desk at work to brighten my day.

    Read More
    Laura E. October 1, 2015
  • Satisfied in Jamaica
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pieces, they make me smile when I look at them.

    Read More
    Pamela Y. C. August 8, 2015
  • Happy happy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well crafted collectibles and an unusual color. I smile when ever I look at them which says something about the craftsman's talent. Love, love them.

    Read More
    sojack October 3, 2013
  • Happy, happy, happy
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for elephant lovers/collectors. Makes me happy every time I look at them.

    Read More
    babciaw March 8, 2013
  • Happy Elephants
    Verified Purchase

    Happy little elephants, a perfect pair that fit in a small space and give it a lot of interest. I love them!

    Read More
    pandzik1 January 10, 2013
  • Incredibly cute and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest ceramic elephants. I bought them for my mother who collects elephants. I haven't had the opportunityt to give them to her yet, but know she will love them. My seven year old wanted to keep them, but off to grandma's they go! Just as pictured. Very well crafted.

    Read More
    cnysjh January 6, 2013
  • Adorable elephants
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as the picture shows them. They are beautiful and look wonderful in my living room. Great value for the dollar.

    Read More
    lperry1 June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jaberfamily May 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    qtpie60 April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links