Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Handcrafted 'Partners' End Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as an end table to go with my new sofa and it looks great. It came as is, no installation necessary.

    Read More
    Tami L. May 27, 2015
  • Very happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely accent table - Will order one more for a different area of the room

    Read More
    osauboorah September 20, 2013
  • sweet table
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful table, light weight, looks elegant and tasteful, very intriguing work on the legs

    Read More
    rplummer October 18, 2011
  • Partners Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table in conjunction with the Unity Table as side table for chairs. They were just the right size and complemented each other nicely. The quality and craftsmanship were very good. They arrived asssenmbled, extremely well packaged and in perfect condition

    Read More
    conmira August 31, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The accent table is unique and perfect for a small area. It has a lot of style and the color is beautiful. I want to another one in the lime green color but, it is out of stock right now. I hope they start producing the table again in the green color that is displayed on the website.

    Read More
    bermudasgem March 31, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I put a piece of glass on it and it works perfectly as a end table

    Read More
    wbrembert February 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so unique, I love it! It adds a lot of character to a room. I loved it so much, I went to order another one, but they were out of stock. The order arrived quickly (fedex) and there was no assembly.

    Read More
    cdnsophie November 5, 2010
  • Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this table a five star review but it arrived with a fairly large crack on the underside of the table top. It is usable and doesn't show, so I did not send it back even though it wobbles a bit. Other than that, this is a great little table with a lot of personality. Everyone who has come into my home has commented on it and liked it--as I do. Overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    sonicalbert March 25, 2010
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It came within 1 week of ordering and was packaged nicely. All one piece. Love the colors. Using it beside my black leather couch in a small area and it is a perfect fit. Nice weight. Would definately purchase another if one was needed.

    Read More
    mca1013 January 27, 2010
  • Partner's Accent Table - Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table on 12/21/09 and it arrived 12/23/09. Couldn't ask for any better service than that!!! The table is beautiful, didn't have to assemble it, it's the perfect height and holds a garden plant quite well. I have it set on my kitchen floor that is uncarpeted so it is pretty stable - no wobbling. Having purchased several items previously, I know to pay attention to dimensions, because they are pretty accurate and ensures that I'm getting what I'm expecting.Only con for this item was that I couldn't tell from the picture that one of the partners was actually ebony in color, i.e. the piece wasn't all the same color. I could see the design on the base and top of the table on the screen but not in the "legs" of the table. That could be attributed to my screen resolutions. In any event, the color didn't matter and like I said previously, it's beautiful. I can't wait for others to see it.

    Read More
    lashar December 24, 2009
  • Quality Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to fill a small space in my condo. It is an accent table as indicated in the other reviews. The size is exactly as described, and the photo is accurate. The table arrived very quickly, and was well packaged. Because of the uniqueness of this product, there are some minor flaws if you look closely at the painted circular detailing on the top of the table. I was looking at another site, and found this identical table priced much higher than the cost on Overstock.com. I was relieved that I had purchased this piece at such an economical price. I would recommend this item especially if you are fond of African crafts.

    Read More
    niora October 18, 2009
  • Handcrafted Partners Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is unique and that is why I really liked it. It isn't as sturdy as I would have liked and the craftsmanship is ok. My pedstal had a crack in it when it arrived so that could have happened in shipping. It still looks good and is good for something lightweight...again I do really like its uniqueness.

    Read More
    satisfied323 August 19, 2009
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a great height for a between my couch and recliner, it looks very solid (the border almost looks like stone), very stable, and functional.

    Read More
    jaket July 23, 2009
  • Friends table
    Verified Purchase

    The carved part is lovely, the piece was easy to assemble and arrived in good time. The finish on the top, although nicely painted, isn't of quite the same quality as the carved part. We'll probably put a coat of polyurethane on it to protect it a little better. It's great for the area and certainly a little conversation piece. I'm glad we got it!

    Read More
    nwstar December 6, 2008
  • Wonderful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. Everything I expected and more. Arrived very quickly as well. I am 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    parkertd November 14, 2008
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    great table-great price.. looks great and holds a glass of something to drink and my phone..remember the word accent..it is an accent piece.. so it isnt a full size table.. but big enough for the small stuff!!great conversation item too.. well.. im happy i guess thats what ultimately matters!!

    Read More
    chatterbritches April 15, 2008
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a little conversation piece as well as a handy size for an awkward small space.

    Read More
    itchld April 9, 2008
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money. looks great in the entry way. I put one table between two leather chairs and it is the perfect height. The table also comes in one box and no assembly required. Don't be afraid to showcase this table. Look and feel is very high quality.

    Read More
    jazze1 March 30, 2008
  • accent table (ghana)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, worht the $.... Looks great next to my favorite chair.......................

    Read More
    patttttttttt December 8, 2007
  • Great value - Excellent price - Wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great in an entry way. Just the right size for an accent piece. The first thing I noticed was the color and detail of the wood - it is striking. The best part was: no assembly required.

    Read More
    debhouse December 4, 2007
Sponsored Links