Sale: $26.54

Was: $29.49

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hammered Teardrop Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really nice! Great quality and well made.

    Read More
    Terese S December 26, 2015
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    one side stared to turn color, not happy.

    Read More
    jelizabeth233 December 10, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautifully well-crafted earrings!!! They are now my everyday go-to's!!!

    Read More
    jillian p. November 16, 2015
  • Great quality & price
    Verified Purchase

    perfect length, well made and a great value

    Read More
    j4k26 November 14, 2015
  • My favorite go to earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I own a ton of earrings but these are my favorite and I wear them almost daily. They are beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Tracy C. February 3, 2015
  • Not hand-made
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look nice and are light weight, but they also look and feel like earrings I could get in a dept. store (you know the kind that is plated metal found in the fashion jewelry section). They do not look hand made with (they appear as if made in a mold). For the money I spent, I do not feel I got what I expected.

    Read More
    rckhnd July 23, 2014
  • Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look better on women with longer hair since I wear my hair short they were overpowering not the look I was going for. I did give them to a co-worker who likes them a lot, they look great on her.

    Read More
    chefshakenbake June 14, 2014
  • Teardrops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are of poor quality and they bed too easy.

    Read More
    sjb16 June 7, 2014
  • Lovely Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings will go perfectly with my outfits while on vacation. I have not worn them yet, but I have tried them on several times and I love the way they dangle.

    Read More
    kyky777 February 20, 2014
  • Hammered teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter. She loves the look and simplicity of the design

    Read More
    toppermcgee January 26, 2014
  • Hip earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these fantastic earrings! Would recommend to a friend, these can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    djersey April 29, 2013
  • Wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love how these earrings are so light and do not pull down on your ear lobes, as many of these kinds of earrings do. They shine so nicely and can be worn with just about anything! Wonderful craftsmanship!

    Read More
    nkyser January 22, 2013
  • Wonderful silver earrings

    I bought this for my wife as a birthday gift and she LOVED it!! Highly recommend this product

    Read More
    firstadam1 January 22, 2013
  • Love Love Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful.... perfect size. They are good for everyday or dress up. Love em, Love em, Love em !

    Read More
    lelewinks January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna M. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lestermorton January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ahappy December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links