Sale: $17.27

Save $4.32 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hammered Brass/ Copper Happy Circles Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • What does this mean???
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made but too large for my wrist.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. September 9, 2016
  • Linda in Goodyear
    Verified Purchase

    This is one design of about 5 designs by the same designer. It was my second choice. The first one was sold out, which was no surprise. It was bold and wonderful. The different metals on this one seemed to fade into each other. The cuff is about 1.5 to 2" wide, and well-made, so I really wanted it. I took it to the art room in my complex and hand-painted the various colors (gold, silver and copper) and then put a varnish over it. It was a fun exercise and I enjoy wearing it whenever I can, but unless you can do the same, it just doesn't stand out dramatically like the photo of it.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 30, 2016
  • Hammered Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet - very similar to one purchase in a high end gallery in Sedona, AZ.

    Read More
    pintzie60 April 14, 2016
  • debs
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy.. expected more greenish metal

    Read More
    sleepy January 6, 2016
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It is very large. The designs are not soldered on firmly and began to fall off within a couple of wearings.

    Read More
    goodlife4me December 11, 2015
  • Exquisitely made
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS! Pic doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    sscherrie June 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet on a whim, and was surprised at how unique and beautiful it was upon arrival. Thus far, it has rendered many compliments from friends and family. Go for the gold, or should we say Brass/Copper? :)

    Read More
    Allison W. January 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift and was very happy with the quality and craftmanship. Nice to receive something so nice at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    joanrosen April 29, 2014
  • Photographs well.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on camera. Cheap n cheesy, not worth the cost of return. Sorry I tell it as it is.

    Read More
    imlynnellen April 1, 2014
  • cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is very chic and I love wearing it. Many compliments are given and asked where to purchase it.

    Read More
    dmbimmerle February 6, 2014
  • Gift for my daughters in law
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these--one for each daughter in law. I didn't get big "wows" like I expected, but hopefully I'll see them wear the bracelets some time soon. One bracelet was a little wider than the other, so be sure to look at the measurements.

    Read More
    tounces106 January 7, 2013
  • TheBracelet is just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought is for my Granddaughter and she really liked it. We all thought it was beautiful

    Read More
    maryv January 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha W. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SANDRA S. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links