Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Grosgrain Ribbon Crushable 5.5-Inch Brimmed Striped Travel Sun Hat (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect sun hat in Hawaii
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this hat, and the first one lasted literally 10 years. I hope they're still made the same! You can completely crush this hat over and over for years and it still shapes back up to the perfect wide brim for beachy sun. I don't use this hat for driving or hiking because of the wide brim, but it's perfect for the beach. The last one got lost in the ocean, or I would still be using it.

    Read More
    Eva A. June 30, 2016
  • Packable, crushable and still looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a trip to Mexico. it can be folded, packed, crushed and it still looks great!

    Read More
    KayZed October 28, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cuter on the model than on me lol

    Read More
    Cassidy S. July 22, 2015
  • Ibebroak
    Verified Purchase

    Got the purple one for the Wife. She sead she loved it but hasent worn it yet

    Read More
    oldcharles48 May 1, 2015
  • Amazing Protection
    Verified Purchase

    This sunhat received so so many compliments last summer. I was amazed. Everyone who passed me-was like "What a great looking sunhat" !!! That is really the truth. If you cannot be exposed to intense sun, this is the Hat for you. I love this hat..Wide brim-Thick material-Sturdy in the highwinds-Breathable..Just Love It...xoxoo

    Read More
    jodiepx March 30, 2013
  • Hat
    Verified Purchase

    Just oK...Brighter and tighter than expected....loose threads too

    Read More
    barnic2900 February 20, 2013
  • Cool sun hat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 'Grosgrain Ribbon Crushable 5.5-inch Brimmed Travel Sun Hat' as a gift for a stylish friend. Read reviews prior to buying and decided to give it a go based on the good reviews. It arrived in Phoenix after only 3 business days. I'm very pleased with the weight, colors, style and construction. It looks really nice and am sure that it will be a hit for her to wear poolside this summer.

    Read More
    llbambi May 7, 2012
  • nice material but...
    Verified Purchase

    the hat is very nice and a good price, but the top is taller than i expected, just by a few inches, and it looked ridiculous on me. But, i have a big head and lots of hair. otherwise, great product.

    Read More
    izatu March 26, 2012
  • Great Hat!
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is really great. I usually have a hard time finding hats because they're usually too small on me but this one has a little stretch to it. I tried folding it up and it really did get its shape back.

    Read More
    laurenks March 6, 2012
  • hats
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four hats total, for myself and some friends. Love them! Great colors, easy to pack, look like they'll work well while sailing this summer.

    Read More
    elouise5 February 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mammadjones April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links