Sale Starts at: $36.54

Save $6.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Gracious Oval Turquoise .925 Sterling Silver Ornate Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise will vary in color...
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was not as dark as shown in the picture. I get turquoise can come in a variety of colors and shades, but this stone looked kinda cheap and fake. However, it was a gift for my mom and she loved it.

    Read More
    Kellan F. April 25, 2017
  • Artistic
    Verified Purchase

    It is too tight. It didn't meet my expectations.

    Read More
    01fabulous April 14, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as pictured and is very lovely.

    Read More
    C. P. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Dazzling big stone and pretty silver

    Read More
    suszielynn October 23, 2016
  • AA
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, although I wish the band was thicker

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 12, 2016
  • Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is really beautiful.

    Read More
    Vivian M. June 24, 2016
  • Doesn't look real
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is not real looking at all. Like,a piece of plastic. Silver is nice.

    Read More
    sanrea May 21, 2016
  • Turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is certainly not as substantial as shown in the photo. The stone has no veins either as in the photo.

    Read More
    AndreaLarsen568488 April 27, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is nice but I question the 'silver'. Very easily could be plated. It's thin, would bend easily. The earrings I ordered with it, "sterling silver", is definitely plated. There's a small chip on the body of the earring.

    Read More
    alviaretta February 15, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring fast delievery, love it

    Read More
    SANDRA K. February 11, 2016
  • Mae Cordell
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft metal. Band bent the very first time I tried it on. I can bend it with very light pressure. But, I must say it is even prettier than I expected.

    Read More
    Mae C. February 10, 2016
  • turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring, well made.

    Read More
    ltintx January 21, 2016
  • Mrs. Castle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, and I have been very happy with it.

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 6, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color of stone was too light, not happy with this item

    Read More
    Delores C. December 9, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone for some reason faded. Not impressed.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. December 4, 2015
  • Daylily
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a destination wedding Southwest of London. A perfect accent to my outfit on the Wedding Day for my husband's grandson and his bride.

    Read More
    Nancy G. December 1, 2015
  • Mary Beth Rementer
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and the recipient just loved it!!! Thought it was quite exquisite. The other two are also gifts which haven't been given yet, but I am very pleased with the items.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. November 9, 2015
  • Lyda Judy manning
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring and I love it

    Read More
    lyda judy m. April 23, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color the silver is thin and bent the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    Rhonda J. March 12, 2015
Sponsored Links