Sale: $15.59

Was: $19.69

Save $4.10 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Goldtone Red Coral Teardrop Swirl Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    awesome pair of earrings, the colors are wonderful. Great for a gift or to cherish for yourself

    Read More
    OstkUser235323 December 16, 2016
  • Red earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color of the goldtone and red, will be nice to wear over the Holidays and beyond, they are a bit heavier than I anticipated but will be fine.

    Read More
    Doreen December 2, 2016
  • Coral earings
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for special occasions

    Read More
    Elisa S. July 2, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered earlier and lost one...liked so much ordered another pair

    Read More
    oregoncycler June 16, 2016
  • Not real coral
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings, but the drop is coral colored, not coral.

    Read More
    Jan T. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are well made. The color is just right for the necklace I will be pairing them with. The size and weight are perfect. I am happy I selected this pair and I am looking forward to wearing them.

    Read More
    bargindebbie January 19, 2016
  • Great earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. The color of the gold is perfect and matte, too.

    Read More
    eysg123 January 3, 2016
  • Hemmings
    Verified Purchase

    I was not crazy about these, they were nice just not for me. Gave them as a gift.

    Read More
    hemmcon1 September 3, 2015
  • Fiesty Little Number!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these fiery earrings for my daughter and another pair for myself awhile ago and we both receive rave comments whenever we wear them! Quite stunning!

    Read More
    darkeyesshining May 6, 2015
  • Very rich color
    Verified Purchase

    They're a little heavy but otherwise very beautiful. I wear them any chance I get.

    Read More
    spiltpop April 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these as a gift for lunar new year (red and gold). they look nice but might be a little on the heavy side, but I've never worn earrings, so I can't say for sure. also can't attest to their longevity.

    Read More
    dfwdavid February 10, 2015
  • defective color
    Verified Purchase

    color is not clear but has shades

    Read More
    Yousra T. January 31, 2015
  • Goldstone red coral teardrop swirl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally ordered these for myself but they are a little to long for me However, my granddaughter lives them. They are a beautiful color.

    Read More
    stcroixriver August 16, 2014
  • Not Really My Style, But Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are way too big for me. They hang too low from the ear for me, but that might be because my hair is short hence they look longer. The color is a true red and I do like the coloring of these earrings. The earrings are beautiful, just not my style. I will keep them and (maybe) wear them someday.

    Read More
    bluebird6 June 11, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These re striking and very pretty. Great as a gift or a treat.

    Read More
    aegina June 11, 2014
  • such a pretty set of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a stunner set of earrings .I highly recommend this product,order if still available.

    Read More
    stateside March 11, 2014
  • Gold tone Red Coral teardrop earings
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Beautiful stone and very artistic gold work!

    Read More
    brittanyterri February 26, 2014
  • Cute, casual earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love red earrings ... they show up so nicely through my medium-length red hair. However, nice red earrings are hard to find. These fit the bill for me. Fun, cute, and just the right size. Like them very much.

    Read More
    kathy9966 January 25, 2014
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings have worn them twice already, they do not feel too heavy, the swirl makes them very unique and the red is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sachafierce April 14, 2013
  • These earrings are very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the fact that I ordered these on Feb 7th and received today, Feb 11th. Thank you for the "quick" delivery.

    Read More
    kib1968 February 11, 2013
Sponsored Links