Sale: $19.54

Was: $22.99

Save $3.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Goldplated Natural Orchid Purple Tears Teardrop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings but way too large for me. I prefer smaller more dainty earrings but if you like large earrings, these may be for you?

    Read More
    Diane M. July 14, 2017
  • didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    it didn't look like the pic at all. surfaces were very uneven. and i put it away. not happy.

    Read More
    kansie April 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and matches my orchid pendant nicely.

    Read More
    Susan P. December 19, 2016
  • lmc
    Verified Purchase

    Unique statement piece. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lauren M. June 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Truly 1 of a kind and absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    cynthia h. May 30, 2016
  • Ear Petals
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my grown daughter who loved them. Only complaint, they took a long time to arrive. Beautiful though.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. January 1, 2016
  • easyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. A little big on my ears though.

    Read More
    Emily M. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings not too large and not heavy at all . I always get compliments when I wear these and people are amazed that they are made from actual flower petals .

    Read More
    Cat August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty and unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, nice size, good quality earrings. These were a gift, and the recipient said she loved them!

    Read More
    therealbeth August 13, 2014
  • They're amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping takes a while, but they're worth it. I love them. They are a little bigger than you expect, but they're beautiful.

    Read More
    nattymi July 31, 2014
  • Natural Orchid Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These gold plated real natural orchid earrings are so cool. I really like them and they really pop. I get lots of compliments when I wear them and they are quite reasonable. I would definately recommend them.

    Read More
    ford4life1969 May 25, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn them yet but really are orchid petals.

    Read More
    nanaperson May 22, 2014
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    These lovely earrings are large enough to show and are a great color to wear with any pink or purple shade. I like that they are not dangles but are much more stylish currently. .

    Read More
    d4u1d4 May 3, 2014
  • Delicate Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These are exquisite earrings that look wonderful with several outfits, both casual and dressy. They look especially fresh and stylish with a simple string of pearls. They are light, easy to wear and a good (medium) size for a variety of hair styles.

    Read More
    realmemory April 20, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Gave to a friend for Christmas. She loved them. Hasn't worn them yet, but they appear both delicate and sturdy at the same time!

    Read More
    colleen1321 January 2, 2014
  • was larger than appeared on line
    Verified Purchase

    took too long to received according to other items in order. were too large for my ears and would be best at half or two quarters the size, don't see me wearing them

    Read More
    cjd910 June 29, 2013
  • So very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. The gold trim adds such elegance.

    Read More
    rosendecember June 13, 2013
  • For Orchid Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my friend as a birth day present. She is a long term orchid grower. She loved them and was wondering how I was able to find something like this. She also loved to color, even though I expected it to more varying. The steady color is also the reason for my 4 stars; the workmanship is great.

    Read More
    sippe63 August 16, 2012
  • Gold plating didn' hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Still pretty, even if the plating hold up very long.

    Read More
    aperfect10 August 15, 2012
  • Large and bright
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, quite intense violet color. The bottom edge of the petals is curved under, not as flat as they appear in the photo. The very shiny surface of the petals does look a bit plastic, but from a distance I don't think it's a problem. I don't really expect them to last a long time, seems as if they could be easily bent and broken. I've only worn them a couple of times so far. They came in a lovely hand made paper box with a little pillow inside, nice presentation if you plan to give them as a gift.

    Read More
    shaolie April 21, 2012
Sponsored Links