Today $16.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Gold and Silver Hammered Double Hoop Metal Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ladedi
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty, but the ear wire is a little flimsy, however, as it was for a good cause I kept them.

    Read More
    OstkUser463452 September 6, 2016
  • JE
    Verified Purchase

    These go with any other jewelry

    Read More
    myje July 6, 2016
  • Linda in Goodyear
    Verified Purchase

    I wear lots of silver and gold, so having a pair of earrings that combines the two metals means they're always the right pair to wear! Not too big or two small - just perfect.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 30, 2016
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Very large. Wear sometimes, but they are usually too much.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Looks well with many styles

    Read More
    Mary Jane S. November 21, 2015
  • Just like Sedona
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my daughter for her birthday after she tried a similar pair when we were in Sedona. She loved them. She especially liked that the wires are not too long even though the circles are decent size. The were less expensive and just the same as those in Sedona.

    Read More
    bocaannie March 3, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute very malleable wire. They are a good size and weight.

    Read More
    lmcfalls May 10, 2014
  • cute, but the hangers are a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price. the ear wires are quite thin though.

    Read More
    judyh44 March 6, 2014
  • not best
    Verified Purchase

    The hoops don't hang well and the small rings holding hoops together aren't closed tight. I took some pliers and tightened the rings, closing gap.

    Read More
    yolie12 February 22, 2014
  • Double Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    Of average quality and looks. Will wear. Just not for dress wear.

    Read More
    carol2u October 28, 2013
  • lightwieght
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some unusual earrings with dual color. These are nice- with a hammered finish and not too heavy.

    Read More
    stmurphy October 18, 2013
  • Attractive gold and silver hammered earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like .the earring a lot, except for the hoop part that goes through the ear lobe. It seems very flimsy compared to the weight of the rest of the earring . It looks good for a casual look with jeans, and for something a little more dressy. I will enjoy wearing them for a long time

    Read More
    speedy99 April 7, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a classic lool with a little bit of funk, these are for you. Can be worn with dress or casual clothing.

    Read More
    independentdealer March 16, 2013
  • Quality not good
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with the quality of the gold plating, as the gold rings are already turning to silver after only three wearings -- and they are just hanging from my ears, not getting any wear from rubbing on anything. I really like the design, but the quality is not up to my standards.

    Read More
    peaches572 September 27, 2012
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not too heavy which can bother me at times. I also liked the shiny silver against the matte gold, it's a nice contrast.

    Read More
    cttx2000 September 19, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The part going into the ear was sterling and soft plus short, I replaced them so they feel more secure in my ear. Beautiful earrings, I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    festus123 July 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wmdemarais July 3, 2017
Sponsored Links