Today: $25.99

At other retailer: $30.24

Save $4.25 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Global Crafts Alpaca Silver Abalone Dragonfly Pin (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister who is turning 75. She loves dragonflies. It's well made and is not a delicate piece. Sturdy and well made. She will love it.

    Read More
    mokie16 May 23, 2017
  • Gift Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate to order other items from this vendor. It was purchased as a gift for a relative and it was very well received.

    Read More
    lostcoastgirl April 21, 2017
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    Love dragonflies! Do dragonfly stitchery, make garments using dragonfly fabric. Have used this pin on hats and wraps.

    Read More
    Maryann M. November 18, 2016
  • 10sNaNa
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend. She loves it. It is larger than expected, but beautiful.

    Read More
    Vickie L M. October 9, 2016
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, gave as a gift and my grandmother loved it

    Read More
    lisa s. August 31, 2016
  • dragonfly addicted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pin its simply beautiful

    Read More
    GINA B. March 31, 2016
  • Love this little pin
    Verified Purchase

    This little pin has great presence. I have received many compliments each time I wear it. It goes well on some many of my sweaters.

    Read More
    Antigo M. January 29, 2016
  • Dragon fly pin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pin! I gave it to my sister as a gift and she loved it! It has a very nice shiny blue color.

    Read More
    lenaroina December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pin with gorgeous abalone shell. Large size makes it not disappear on my lapel... Bought one for me and several for gifts.

    Read More
    Tracy D. December 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and it was quite a hit. Beautifully made.

    Read More
    Jude-Laure D. August 6, 2015
  • It's very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    this pin I got for myself and I'm glad I did as it something that goes with most of my ward robe. It doesn't matter if i'm wearing jeans or a dress.

    Read More
    dyan72 October 11, 2014
  • nice pin
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful,as a gift for my daughter.substantual piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    nightowl720 January 2, 2013
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this pin was so pretty. Purchased for a gift, wish I would have bought one for myself.

    Read More
    bremycats January 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail M. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links