Read All Reviews for Handmade Glistening White Opal Pendant (Set of 2) (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Too small should have given better description

    Read More
    D.b. January 11, 2017
  • Lovely Opal Pendant & Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as Christmas gifts and was keeping my fingers crossed that when they arrived it would not be "tacky" cheap looking or poor quality item as the price might indicate. I read many reviews before purchasing this item and found most people agreed this is an excellent product and value All I can say is these are simply beautiful! Each opal has great color and sparkle and now I'm considering ordering one for myself.

    Read More
    bobcat1213 December 24, 2013
  • My friend was very happy with her gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I answer the questions above. I don't think about anything else at this point.

    Read More
    guad December 23, 2012
  • great white opal pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy opal's hear again. The color could not be better. It looks great on, my wife has many coments about it.

    Read More
    maqko June 2, 2012
  • It is beautiful. A great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I received a set of two and they were more tan I expected.

    Read More
    200judith March 17, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace, actually two, for the price. Actually looks better than the picture, opals never display well in pictures. I bought it as a birthday present for my daughter, and I get to keep one also. The only con for this is you cannot easily switch it to another chain without opening up the ring that it is attached to. Overall am extremely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    nbny January 27, 2011
  • Beautiful but Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been given 5 stars except that one of the necklaces had a chipped opal. One necklace was perfect and both the opals were fiery and beautiful. I kept them as the price was good and the chip was not extremely noticeable.

    Read More
    karensarah October 21, 2010
  • sometimesshopper1
    Verified Purchase

    These were so beautiful, I gave one to a friend as a birthday present. She was so enamored with its beauty that she immediately took off the necklace she was wearing and put this one on instead, all the while saying, "My mother will want this!" I kept the second one for myself to go with my opal ring. Compliments, compliments, and more complements occur when I wear this necklace!

    Read More
    sometimesshopper1 October 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    okcphinfan May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links