Sale: $106.24

Save $18.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Glass 'Winter Sun' Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece-gets many compliments.

    Read More
    KM May 16, 2017
  • Winter Sun Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece for any section of your house

    Read More
    Derek P. April 8, 2017
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very good mirror...not blurry. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I hung it over my bed and it looks great.

    Read More
    redmommy May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really beautiful hand crafted mirror. Our only qualm was that it is very delicate, even with careful handling I think I broke a couple of the prongs when we were mounting it on the wall.

    Read More
    bgkiran February 27, 2016
  • It's brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my entry way and it's very pretty

    Read More
    Michele V. November 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks fabulous between two windows on a blue wall. Really well made and not too garishly bright as I was fearing.

    Read More
    greenprincess August 9, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mirror. Very well packed. It took me 20 minutes to get it out of the box with the foam glued on, better than that cheap foam as usual! Looks beautiful on my wall. I have been very pleased with products from Peru. Nice size and easy to hang, which is important to me.

    Read More
    Burbey K. May 16, 2015
  • Love, love, love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in the entry hall...

    Read More
    Susie H. March 10, 2015
  • unfortunately not what it looks like in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this mirror getting shipped in. Unfortunately it is not what it looks like; cheaply made with a God awful fake wooden frame. The "quality" in the photo looks way better in the picture. Super sad, this design had so much potential had it been with different material.

    Read More
    susankaradsheh September 22, 2014
  • Handcrafted Glass Winter Sun Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Not to heavy. I put it in my lake condo and it looks great. Makes me feel warm just to look at it.

    Read More
    gerri3 March 7, 2014
  • Handcrafted Glass 'Winter Sun' Mirror (Peru)
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and just what that empty wall in my guest room needed.

    Read More
    cruss1113 October 18, 2013
  • A Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    We recently had our fireplace remodeled in travertine marble, and I ordered this mirror to hang over the mantle. It's absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do it justice. It glows like the sun. I have never received anything packed so well. Overstock is awesome.

    Read More
    windswept13 October 10, 2013
  • Here comes the sun
    Verified Purchase

    Just as gorgeous as shown in the picture. Excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    cas18 September 23, 2013
  • Thought it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was bigger...nice mirror with a gold accent very bohemian., wish it was bigger though

    Read More
    amyesco July 20, 2013
  • Very Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It is in the dining room, reflects the light beautifully! Nice alternative to a picture,

    Read More
    1smartbuyer July 18, 2013
  • BEAUTIFIL MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. I hung it in my dining room and it is just beautiful, especially when the sun shines through the window. It also arrived in perfect condition, and as stated in another review, the packaging was very adequate.

    Read More
    buzzej January 16, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    My father is of Peruvian descent, however he didn't pass down any original pieces from his homeland. I have taken it upon myself to collect pieces of Peruvian art and crafts to infuse my heritage in my home decor. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. You can see the piece was crafted meticulously and beautifully put together. I love it, now the hard part was finding a spot suitable to display it! I will continue to buy from Overstock, I love most everything I get! :-)

    Read More
    maria9307 September 19, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a striking work of art. It has an ornate carving that is intricate in every detail and the color is gorgeous. It looks very rich, like it came from a gallery. Every detail has been scrutinized and I am absolutely pleased. I took a chance that paint would be missing, color not true, cracks, etc. None of this occurred and the box it was shipped in could have survived a catastrophe with the piece unharmed. Thank you to the artist in Peru and to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    shan4 August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links